Greg Byrne's Wildcat Wednesday
Friday, May 20
W Golf
vs. NCAA Championships
5th (291, +3)
Friday, May 20
Softball
vs. Ohio State (NCAA Regional)
Arizona
W, 2
-
0
FINAL
Ohio State (NCAA Regional)
Friday, May 20
Baseball
at Oregon
Arizona
L, 3
-
0
FINAL
Oregon
Saturday, May 21
W Golf
vs. NCAA Championships
7th (580, +4)
Saturday, May 21
Softball
at Tennessee (NCAA Regional)
Arizona
W, 4
-
0
FINAL
Tennessee (NCAA Regional)
Saturday, May 21
Track and Field
vs. Tucson Elite Classic
FINAL
Saturday, May 21
Baseball
at Oregon
Arizona
L, 4
-
2
FINAL
Oregon
Sunday, May 22
W Golf
vs. NCAA Championships
T-8th (873, +9)
Sunday, May 22
Softball
at Tennessee (NCAA Regional ...
Arizona
W, 4
-
3
FINAL
Tennessee (NCAA Regional ...
Sunday, May 22
Baseball
at Oregon
Arizona
W, 5
-
4
FINAL
Oregon
Monday, May 23
W Golf
vs. NCAA Championships
T-9th (1166, +14)
Tuesday, May 24
Baseball
vs. Abilene Christian
Arizona
W, 12
-
1
FINAL
Abilene Christian
Wednesday, May 25
W Tennis
vs. NCAA Championships (Singles ...
FINAL
Wednesday, May 25
Baseball
vs. Abilene Christian
Arizona
W, 8
-
3
FINAL
Abilene Christian
Thursday, May 26
W Tennis
vs. NCAA Championships (Doubles ...
FINAL
Thursday, May 26
Track and Field
vs. NCAA Regionals (West)
POSTPONED
LIVE NOW
Track and Field
vs. NCAA Regionals (West)
Lawrence, Kan.
Friday, May 27 - 9:35 PM MST
Baseball
at Hawai'i
Honolulu, Hawaii
Saturday, May 28 - 8:00 AM MST
Track and Field
vs. NCAA Regionals (West)
Lawrence, Kan.
Saturday, May 28 - 3:30 PM MST
Softball
at Auburn G1 (NCAA Super ...
Auburn, Ala.
Saturday, May 28 - 9:35 PM MST
Baseball
at Hawai'i
Honolulu, Hawaii
Sunday, May 29 - 11:00 AM MST
Softball
at Auburn G2 (NCAA Super ...
Auburn, Ala.
Sunday, May 29 - 2:00 PM MST
Softball
at Auburn G3 (If Necessary) (NCAA ...
Auburn, Ala.
Sunday, May 29 - 4:05 PM MST
Baseball
at Hawai'i
Honolulu, Hawaii
Thursday, Jun 02 - TBA MST
Softball
vs. Women's College World Series
Oklahoma City, OK
Wednesday, Jun 08 - All Day MST
Track and Field
vs. NCAA Outdoor Championships
Eugene, Ore.
Thursday, Jun 09 - All Day MST
Track and Field
vs. NCAA Outdoor Championships
Eugene, Ore.
Friday, Jun 10 - All Day MST
Track and Field
vs. NCAA Outdoor Championships
Eugene, Ore.
Friday, Jun 10 - TBA MST
Baseball
vs. NCAA Super Regionals
TBA
Saturday, Jun 11 - All Day MST
Track and Field
vs. NCAA Outdoor Championships
Eugene, Ore.
View Full Schedule
WILDCAT NEWS
Nissan
#AZRoadTour16
#OurHouse Rocks Slider
Soccer vs. ASU Slider
Back
Back
WILDCAT GEAR
PHOTO STORE
AUCTIONS