Greg Byrne's Wildcat Wednesday
Monday, May 23
W Golf
vs. NCAA Championships
T-9th (1166, +14)
Tuesday, May 24
Baseball
vs. Abilene Christian
Arizona
W, 12
-
1
FINAL
Abilene Christian
Wednesday, May 25
W Tennis
vs. NCAA Championships (Singles ...
FINAL
Wednesday, May 25
Baseball
vs. Abilene Christian
Arizona
W, 8
-
3
FINAL
Abilene Christian
Thursday, May 26
Track and Field
vs. NCAA Regionals (West)
POSTPONED
Thursday, May 26
W Tennis
vs. NCAA Championships (Doubles ...
FINAL
Friday, May 27
Track and Field
vs. NCAA Regionals (West)
FINAL
Friday, May 27
Baseball
at Hawai'i
Arizona
W, 11
-
2
FINAL
Hawai'i
Saturday, May 28
Track and Field
vs. NCAA Regionals (West)
FINAL
Saturday, May 28
Softball
at Auburn G1 (NCAA Super ...
Arizona
W, 5
-
3
FINAL
Auburn G1 (NCAA Super ...
Saturday, May 28
Baseball
at Hawai'i
Arizona
W, 6
-
1
FINAL
Hawai'i
Sunday, May 29
Softball
at Auburn G2 (NCAA Super ...
Arizona
L, 4
-
1
FINAL
Auburn G2 (NCAA Super ...
Sunday, May 29
Softball
at Auburn G3 (NCAA Super ...
Arizona
L, 6
-
1
FINAL
Auburn G3 (NCAA Super ...
Sunday, May 29
Baseball
at Hawai'i
Arizona
W, 5
-
3
FINAL
Hawai'i
Friday, Jun 03 - 11:00 AM MST
Baseball
vs. Sam Houston St. (NCAA ...
Lafayette, La.
Wednesday, Jun 08 - All Day MST
Track and Field
vs. NCAA Outdoor Championships
Eugene, Ore.
Thursday, Jun 09 - All Day MST
Track and Field
vs. NCAA Outdoor Championships
Eugene, Ore.
Friday, Jun 10 - All Day MST
Track and Field
vs. NCAA Outdoor Championships
Eugene, Ore.
Saturday, Jun 11 - All Day MST
Track and Field
vs. NCAA Outdoor Championships
Eugene, Ore.
View Full Schedule
WILDCAT NEWS
Nissan
#AZRoadTour16
#OurHouse Rocks Slider
Soccer vs. ASU Slider
Back
Back
WILDCAT GEAR
PHOTO STORE
AUCTIONS