Greg Byrne's Wildcat Wednesday
Friday, Aug 12 - 7:00 PM MST
vs. Northern Arizona (Exhibition)
Tucson, Ariz.
Friday, Aug 19 - 3:00 PM MST
at Pepperdine
Malibu, Calif.
Friday, Aug 19 - 3:00 PM MST
at Pepperdine
Malibu, Calif.
Sunday, Aug 21 - 6:00 PM MST
vs. Utah Valley
Tucson, Ariz.
Friday, Aug 26 - 5:00 PM MST
at Texas Tech
Lubbock, Texas
Friday, Sep 02 - 7:00 PM MST
vs. Denver
Tempe, Ariz.
Sunday, Sep 04 - 11:00 AM MST
vs. Columbia
Tempe, Ariz.
Friday, Sep 09 - 7:00 PM MST
vs. Arizona Cats Classic: Arizona ...
Tucson, Ariz.
Sunday, Sep 11 - 1:30 PM MST
vs. Arizona Cats Classic: Arizona ...
Tucson, Ariz.
Friday, Sep 16 - 7:00 PM MST
vs. Oklahoma
Tucson, Ariz.
Friday, Sep 16 - 7:00 PM MST
vs. Oklahoma
Tucson, Ariz.
Friday, Sep 23 - 3:00 PM MST
at Southern California
Los Angeles, Calif.
View Full Schedule
WILDCAT NEWS
Nissan
2016 Soccer Season Tickets
2016 Soccer Season Tickets
Bear Down Challenge Soccer
Back
Back
WILDCAT GEAR
PHOTO STORE
AUCTIONS