Greg Byrne's Wildcat Wednesday
Friday, Apr 03
vs. USC
Arizona
L, 13
-
6
FINAL
USC
Saturday, Apr 04
vs. USC
Arizona
L, 10
-
9
FINAL
USC
Saturday, Apr 11
at Arizona State
Arizona
L, 5
-
4
FINAL
Arizona State
Sunday, Apr 12
at Arizona State
Arizona
L, 13
-
7
FINAL
Arizona State
Monday, Apr 13
at Arizona State
Arizona
W, 7
-
2
FINAL
Arizona State
Friday, Apr 17
at Oregon State
Arizona
L, 3
-
1
FINAL
Oregon State
Saturday, Apr 18
at Oregon State
Arizona
W, 3
-
1
FINAL
Oregon State
Sunday, Apr 19
at Oregon State
Arizona
L, 5
-
3
FINAL
Oregon State
Wednesday, Apr 22
vs. Arizona State
Arizona
L, 6
-
5
FINAL
Arizona State
Friday, Apr 24
vs. California
Arizona
L, 3
-
1
FINAL
California
Saturday, Apr 25
vs. California
Arizona
L, 4
-
0
FINAL
California
Sunday, Apr 26
vs. California
Arizona
L, 8
-
3
FINAL
California
Tuesday, Apr 28
vs. Arizona State
Arizona
W, 17
-
6
FINAL
Arizona State
Friday, May 01
at Washington State
Arizona
W, 14
-
5
FINAL
Washington State
Saturday, May 02
at Washington State
Arizona
L, 5
-
3
FINAL
Washington State
Sunday, May 03
at Washington State
Arizona
W, 2
-
0
FINAL
Washington State
Friday, May 08
vs. Washington
Arizona
W, 8
-
6
FINAL
Washington
Saturday, May 09
vs. Washington
Arizona
L, 9
-
4
FINAL
Washington
Sunday, May 10
vs. Washington
Arizona
L, 3
-
2
FINAL
Washington
Friday, May 15
at UCLA
Arizona
L, 1
-
0
FINAL (10)
UCLA
Saturday, May 16
at UCLA
Arizona
L, 6
-
0
FINAL
UCLA
Sunday, May 17
at UCLA
Arizona
L, 5
-
3
FINAL
UCLA
Thursday, May 21
vs. Abilene Christian
Arizona
W, 9
-
0
FINAL
Abilene Christian
Friday, May 22
vs. Abilene Christian
Arizona
L, 2
-
1
FINAL
Abilene Christian
Saturday, May 23
vs. Hawai'i
Arizona
W, 2
-
1
FINAL
Hawai'i
Sunday, May 24
vs. Hawai'i
Arizona
W, 8
-
1
FINAL
Hawai'i
View Full Schedule
WILDCAT NEWS
Coca-Cola
Football Season Tickets Ad
Bear-Down-Force-Awakens-Ad
Step Up Program Ad
Back
Back
WILDCAT GEAR
PHOTO STORE
AUCTIONS