Greg Byrne's Wildcat Wednesday
Friday, Jun 03
vs. Sam Houston St. (NCAA ...
Arizona
W, 7
-
3
FINAL
Sam Houston St. (NCAA ...
Saturday, Jun 04
at UL Lafayette (NCAA Regional)
POSTPONED
Sunday, Jun 05
at UL Lafayette (NCAA Regional)
Arizona
L, 10
-
3
FINAL
UL Lafayette (NCAA Regional)
Sunday, Jun 05
vs. Sam Houston St. (NCAA ...
Arizona
W, 6
-
5
FINAL
Sam Houston St. (NCAA ...
Monday, Jun 06
vs. UL Lafayette (NCAA Regional)
Arizona
W, 6
-
3
FINAL
UL Lafayette (NCAA Regional)
Monday, Jun 06
at UL Lafayette (NCAA Regional)
Arizona
W, 3
-
1
FINAL
UL Lafayette (NCAA Regional)
Friday, Jun 10
at Mississippi St. (NCAA Super ...
Arizona
W, 1
-
0
FINAL
Mississippi St. (NCAA Super ...
Saturday, Jun 11
at Mississippi St. (NCAA Super ...
Arizona
W, 6
-
5
FINAL (11)
Mississippi St. (NCAA Super ...
Saturday, Jun 18
vs. Miami (College World Series)
Arizona
W, 5
-
1
FINAL
Miami (College World Series)
Monday, Jun 20
vs. Oklahoma St. (College World ...
Arizona
L, 1
-
0
FINAL
Oklahoma St. (College World ...
Wednesday, Jun 22
vs. UCSB (College World Series)
Arizona
W, 3
-
0
FINAL
UCSB (College World Series)
Friday, Jun 24
at Oklahoma State (College World ...
Arizona
W, 9
-
3
FINAL
Oklahoma State (College World ...
Saturday, Jun 25
vs. Oklahoma State (College World ...
Arizona
W, 5
-
1
FINAL
Oklahoma State (College World ...
Monday, Jun 27
vs. Coastal Carolina (College ...
Arizona
W, 3
-
0
FINAL
Coastal Carolina (College ...
Tuesday, Jun 28
vs. Coastal Carolina (College ...
Arizona
L, 5
-
4
FINAL
Coastal Carolina (College ...
LIVE NOW
vs. Coastal Carolina (College ...
Omaha, Neb.
View Full Schedule
WILDCAT NEWS
Nissan
2017 Arizona Baseball Season Tickets
2016 College World Series
Back
Back
WILDCAT GEAR
PHOTO STORE
AUCTIONS