Greg Byrne's Wildcat Wednesday
Thursday, Feb 11
vs. Hillenbrand Invitational: ...
Arizona
W, 10
-
2
FINAL (5)
Hillenbrand Invitational: ...
Friday, Feb 12 - 9:00 AM MST
vs. Hillenbrand Invitational: ...
Tucson, Ariz.
Friday, Feb 12 - 11:00 AM MST
vs. Hillenbrand Invitational: UC ...
Tucson, Ariz.
Friday, Feb 12 - 1:00 PM MST
vs. Hillenbrand Invitational: UC ...
Tucson, Ariz.
Friday, Feb 12 - 4:00 PM MST
vs. Hillenbrand Invitational: ...
Tucson, Ariz.
Friday, Feb 12 - 6:00 PM MST
vs. Hillenbrand Invitational: ...
Tucson, Ariz.
Friday, Feb 12 - 8:00 PM MST
vs. Hillenbrand Invitational: ...
Tucson, Ariz.
Saturday, Feb 13 - 9:00 AM MST
vs. Hillenbrand Invitational: ...
Tucson, Ariz.
Saturday, Feb 13 - 11:00 AM MST
vs. Hillenbrand Invitational: ...
Tucson, Ariz.
Saturday, Feb 13 - 1:00 PM MST
vs. Hillenbrand Invitational: ...
Tucson, Ariz.
Saturday, Feb 13 - 3:00 PM MST
vs. Hillenbrand Invitational: ...
Tucson, Ariz.
Saturday, Feb 13 - 5:00 PM MST
vs. Hillenbrand Invitational: ...
Tucson, Ariz.
Saturday, Feb 13 - 7:00 PM MST
vs. Hillenbrand Invitational: ...
Tucson, Ariz.
Sunday, Feb 14 - 9:00 AM MST
vs. Hillenbrand Invitational: ...
Tucson, Ariz.
Sunday, Feb 14 - 11:00 AM MST
vs. Hillenbrand Invitational: ...
Tucson, Ariz.
Sunday, Feb 14 - 1:00 PM MST
vs. Hillenbrand Invitational: ...
Tucson, Ariz.
Friday, Feb 19 - 4:30 PM MST
vs. Mary Nutter Classic: LSU
Palm Springs, Calif.
Saturday, Feb 20 - 11:00 AM MST
vs. Mary Nutter Classic: Central ...
Palm Springs, Calif.
Saturday, Feb 20 - 1:30 PM MST
vs. Mary Nutter Classic: Central ...
Palm Springs, Calif.
Sunday, Feb 21 - 10:00 AM MST
vs. Mary Nutter Classic: Texas A&M
Palm Springs, Calif.
Sunday, Feb 21 - 12:30 PM MST
vs. Mary Nutter Classic: Cal Poly
Palm Springs, Calif.
Friday, Feb 26 - 11:00 AM MST
vs. Easton Bama Bash: Marshall
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Friday, Feb 26 - 5:00 PM MST
vs. Easton Bama Bash: Alabama
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Saturday, Feb 27 - 10:00 AM MST
vs. Easton Bama Bash: Tennessee
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Saturday, Feb 27 - 12:30 PM MST
vs. Easton Bama Bash: Alabama
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Sunday, Feb 28 - 9:30 AM MST
vs. Easton Bama Bash: Marshall
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Thursday, Mar 03 - 4:00 PM MST
vs. Wildcat Invitational: Mount ...
Tucson, Ariz.
Thursday, Mar 03 - 6:00 PM MST
vs. Wildcat Invitational: Arizona ...
Tucson, Ariz.
Friday, Mar 04 - 9:00 AM MST
vs. Wildcat Invitational: St. ...
Tucson, Ariz.
Friday, Mar 04 - 11:00 AM MST
vs. Wildcat Invitational: James ...
Tucson, Ariz.
Friday, Mar 04 - 1:00 PM MST
vs. Wildcat Invitational: UTEP vs. ...
Tucson, Ariz.
Friday, Mar 04 - 4:00 PM MST
vs. Wildcat Invitational: Arizona ...
Tucson, Ariz.
Friday, Mar 04 - 6:00 PM MST
vs. Wildcat Invitational: Arizona ...
Tucson, Ariz.
Friday, Mar 04 - 8:00 PM MST
vs. Wildcat Invitational: BYU vs. ...
Tucson, Ariz.
Saturday, Mar 05 - 11:00 AM MST
vs. Wildcat Invitational: St. ...
Tucson, Ariz.
Saturday, Mar 05 - 1:00 PM MST
vs. Wildcat Invitational: BYU vs. ...
Tucson, Ariz.
Saturday, Mar 05 - 4:00 PM MST
vs. Wildcat Invitational: Arizona ...
Tucson, Ariz.
Saturday, Mar 05 - 6:00 PM MST
vs. Wildcat Invitational: Arizona ...
Tucson, Ariz.
Saturday, Mar 05 - 8:00 PM MST
vs. Wildcat Invitational: Mount ...
Tucson, Ariz.
Sunday, Mar 06 - 11:00 AM MST
vs. Wildcat Invitational: UTEP vs. ...
Tucson, Ariz.
Sunday, Mar 06 - 1:00 PM MST
vs. Wildcat Invitational: Arizona ...
Tucson, Ariz.
Wednesday, Mar 09 - 6:00 PM MST
vs. James Madison
Tucson, Ariz.
Friday, Mar 11 - 12:00 PM MST
vs. Texas Arlington Tournament: ...
Arlington, Texas
Saturday, Mar 12 - 2:30 PM MST
vs. Texas Arlington Tournament: ...
Arlington, Texas
Saturday, Mar 12 - 5:00 PM MST
vs. Texas Arlington Tournament: ...
Arlington, Texas
Sunday, Mar 13 - 8:00 AM MST
vs. Texas Arlington Tournament: ...
Arlington, Texas
Friday, Mar 18 - 5:00 PM MST
at Arizona State
Tempe, AZ
Saturday, Mar 19 - 3:30 PM MST
at Arizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sunday, Mar 20 - 5:00 PM MST
at Arizona State
Tempe, AZ
Thursday, Mar 24 - 7:00 PM MST
vs. Utah
Tucson, Ariz.
View Full Schedule
WILDCAT NEWS
Coca-Cola
Softball Season Tickets
Back
Back
WILDCAT GEAR
PHOTO STORE
AUCTIONS