Greg Byrne's Wildcat Wednesday
Friday, Apr 29
at Oregon
Arizona
L, 2
-
0
FINAL
Oregon
Saturday, Apr 30
at Oregon
Arizona
L, 7
-
0
FINAL
Oregon
Sunday, May 01
at Oregon
Arizona
L, 8
-
0
FINAL (5)
Oregon
Friday, May 06
vs. Oregon State
Arizona
W, 6
-
0
FINAL
Oregon State
Saturday, May 07
vs. Oregon State
Arizona
L, 2
-
1
FINAL
Oregon State
Sunday, May 08
vs. Oregon State
Arizona
W, 10
-
1
FINAL (5)
Oregon State
Thursday, May 12
vs. California
Arizona
W, 8
-
0
FINAL (5)
California
Friday, May 13
vs. California
Arizona
L, 5
-
3
FINAL
California
Saturday, May 14
vs. California
Arizona
W, 11
-
2
FINAL (6)
California
Friday, May 20
vs. Ohio State (NCAA Regional)
Arizona
W, 2
-
0
FINAL
Ohio State (NCAA Regional)
Saturday, May 21
at Tennessee (NCAA Regional)
Arizona
W, 4
-
0
FINAL
Tennessee (NCAA Regional)
Sunday, May 22
at Tennessee (NCAA Regional ...
Arizona
W, 4
-
3
FINAL
Tennessee (NCAA Regional ...
Saturday, May 28
at Auburn G1 (NCAA Super ...
Arizona
W, 5
-
3
FINAL
Auburn G1 (NCAA Super ...
Sunday, May 29
at Auburn G2 (NCAA Super ...
Arizona
L, 4
-
1
FINAL
Auburn G2 (NCAA Super ...
LIVE NOW
at Auburn G3 (If Necessary) (NCAA ...
Auburn, Ala.
Thursday, Jun 02 - TBA MST
vs. Women's College World Series
Oklahoma City, OK
View Full Schedule
WILDCAT NEWS
Nissan
Back
Back
WILDCAT GEAR
PHOTO STORE
AUCTIONS