Greg Byrne's Wildcat Wednesday
Monday, Feb 01
at Utah
Arizona
L, 194.85
-
FINAL
Utah
Monday, Feb 08
at California
Arizona
L, 196.000
-
FINAL
California
Saturday, Feb 13
vs. Stanford
Arizona
L, 196.150
-
FINAL
Stanford
Monday, Feb 22
at Arizona State
Arizona
W, 196.375
-
FINAL
Arizona State
Saturday, Feb 27
vs. Washington
Arizona
W, 196.10
-
FINAL
Washington
Friday, Mar 04
at Oklahoma
Arizona
L, 195.775
-
FINAL
Oklahoma
Friday, Mar 11
vs. Brigham Young
Arizona
W, 196.85
-
FINAL
Brigham Young
Saturday, Mar 19
vs. Pac-12 Championships Session ...
2nd
Saturday, Mar 19
vs. Pac-12 Championships Session ...
FINAL
Saturday, Apr 02
vs. Athens NCAA Regional ...
4th, 195.90
Friday, Apr 15
vs. NCAA Championships
FINAL
View Full Schedule
WILDCAT NEWS
Nissan
Back
Back
WILDCAT GEAR
PHOTO STORE
AUCTIONS