Greg Byrne's Wildcat Wednesday
Thursday, Apr 28
at Southern California
Arizona
W, 8
-
5
FINAL
Southern California
Friday, Apr 29
at Southern California
Arizona
L, 8
-
5
FINAL
Southern California
Saturday, Apr 30
at Southern California
Arizona
L, 5
-
2
FINAL
Southern California
Friday, May 06
vs. Oregon State
Arizona
W, 6
-
1
FINAL
Oregon State
Saturday, May 07
vs. Oregon State
Arizona
W, 4
-
1
FINAL
Oregon State
Sunday, May 08
vs. Oregon State
Arizona
W, 6
-
5
FINAL
Oregon State
Friday, May 13
vs. Arizona State
Arizona
L, 5
-
2
FINAL
Arizona State
Saturday, May 14
vs. Arizona State
Arizona
W, 4
-
2
FINAL
Arizona State
Sunday, May 15
vs. Arizona State
Arizona
L, 5
-
1
FINAL
Arizona State
Friday, May 20
at Oregon
Arizona
L, 3
-
0
FINAL
Oregon
Saturday, May 21
at Oregon
Arizona
L, 4
-
2
FINAL
Oregon
Sunday, May 22
at Oregon
Arizona
W, 5
-
4
FINAL
Oregon
Tuesday, May 24
vs. Abilene Christian
Arizona
W, 12
-
1
FINAL
Abilene Christian
Wednesday, May 25
vs. Abilene Christian
Arizona
W, 8
-
3
FINAL
Abilene Christian
LIVE NOW
at Hawai'i
Honolulu, Hawaii
Saturday, May 28 - 9:35 PM MST
at Hawai'i
Honolulu, Hawaii
Sunday, May 29 - 4:05 PM MST
at Hawai'i
Honolulu, Hawaii
Friday, Jun 10 - TBA MST
vs. NCAA Super Regionals
TBA
View Full Schedule
WILDCAT NEWS
Nissan
Baseball vs Abilene Christian
Back
Back
WILDCAT GEAR
PHOTO STORE
AUCTIONS