Greg Byrne's Wildcat Wednesday
Friday, Nov 20
vs. Wildcat Diving Invitational
FINAL
Saturday, Nov 21
vs. Wildcat Diving Invitational
FINAL
Sunday, Nov 22
vs. Wildcat Diving Invitational
FINAL
Wednesday, Dec 02
at Texas Invitational
FINAL
Thursday, Dec 03
at Texas Invitational
FINAL
Friday, Dec 04
at Texas Invitational
FINAL
Saturday, Dec 05
at Texas Invitational
FINAL
Friday, Jan 08
vs. Arizona, Northern Arizona, ...
W, 195-96; W, 196-76; W, 198-93
Friday, Jan 22
at California
Arizona
L, 185
-
114
FINAL
California
Saturday, Jan 23
at Stanford
Arizona
L, 181
-
114
FINAL
Stanford
Friday, Jan 29
vs. Texas
Arizona
L, 154
-
146
FINAL
Texas
Saturday, Jan 30
vs. Texas
FINAL
LIVE NOW
at Arizona State
Tempe, AZ
Wednesday, Feb 24 - All Day MST
vs. Pac-12 Swimming Championships
Federal Way, WA
Thursday, Feb 25 - All Day MST
vs. Pac-12 Swimming Championships
Federal Way, WA
Friday, Feb 26 - All Day MST
vs. Pac-12 Swimming Championships
Federal Way, WA
Saturday, Feb 27 - All Day MST
vs. Pac-12 Swimming Championships
Federal Way, WA
Monday, Mar 07 - All Day MST
vs. NCAA Zone E Diving ...
Flagstaff, Ariz.
Tuesday, Mar 08 - All Day MST
vs. NCAA Zone E Diving ...
Flagstaff, Ariz.
Wednesday, Mar 09 - All Day MST
vs. NCAA Zone E Diving ...
Flagstaff, Ariz.
Thursday, Mar 17 - All Day MST
vs. NCAA Championships
Atlanta, Ga.
Friday, Mar 18 - All Day MST
vs. NCAA Championships
Atlanta, Ga.
Saturday, Mar 19 - All Day MST
vs. NCAA Championships
Atlanta, Ga.
View Full Schedule
WILDCAT NEWS
Coca-Cola
Margo Geer P12 WOTY
Back
Back
WILDCAT GEAR
PHOTO STORE
AUCTIONS