Greg Byrne's Wildcat Wednesday
Thursday, Apr 02
at Oregon State
Arizona
W, 9
-
3
FINAL
Oregon State
Saturday, Apr 04
at Oregon State
Arizona
W, 7
-
2
FINAL
Oregon State
Saturday, Apr 04
at Oregon State
Arizona
W, 22
-
3
FINAL (5)
Oregon State
Friday, Apr 10
vs. Washington
Arizona
W, 14
-
6
FINAL (5)
Washington
Saturday, Apr 11
vs. Washington
Arizona
L, 9
-
8
FINAL
Washington
Sunday, Apr 12
vs. Washington
Arizona
W, 18
-
10
FINAL (6)
Washington
Friday, Apr 17
at Utah
Arizona
L, 10
-
7
FINAL
Utah
Saturday, Apr 18
at Utah
Arizona
W, 8
-
6
FINAL
Utah
Sunday, Apr 19
at Utah
Arizona
L, 4
-
2
FINAL
Utah
Friday, Apr 24
vs. Stanford
Arizona
W, 11
-
0
FINAL (5)
Stanford
Saturday, Apr 25
vs. Stanford
Arizona
W, 10
-
2
FINAL (6)
Stanford
Sunday, Apr 26
vs. Stanford
Arizona
W, 22
-
5
FINAL (5)
Stanford
Friday, May 01
at UCLA
Arizona
L, 9
-
1
FINAL (5)
UCLA
Saturday, May 02
at UCLA
Arizona
L, 6
-
3
FINAL
UCLA
Sunday, May 03
at UCLA
Arizona
L, 15
-
7
FINAL (5)
UCLA
Thursday, May 07
vs. Oregon
Arizona
L, 3
-
0
FINAL
Oregon
Friday, May 08
vs. Oregon
Arizona
W, 6
-
4
FINAL
Oregon
Saturday, May 09
vs. Oregon
Arizona
L, 15
-
7
FINAL (5)
Oregon
Friday, May 15
vs. NCAA Regional: G2 - ...
Arizona
W, 4
-
2
FINAL
NCAA Regional: G2 - ...
Saturday, May 16
vs. NCAA Regional: G3 - ...
Arizona
W, 5
-
1
FINAL
NCAA Regional: G3 - ...
Sunday, May 17
vs. NCAA Regional: G6 - ...
Arizona
L, 5
-
2
FINAL
NCAA Regional: G6 - ...
Sunday, May 17
vs. NCAA Regional: G7 - ...
Arizona
W, 7
-
6
FINAL (8)
NCAA Regional: G7 - ...
Saturday, May 23
at NCAA Super ...
Arizona
L, 8
-
0
FINAL (5)
NCAA Super ...
Sunday, May 24
at NCAA Super ...
Arizona
L, 10
-
5
FINAL
NCAA Super ...
View Full Schedule
WILDCAT NEWS
Coca-Cola
Football Season Tickets Ad
Bear-Down-Force-Awakens-Ad
Soccer Season Tickets Ad
Step Up Program Ad
Back
Back
WILDCAT GEAR
PHOTO STORE
AUCTIONS