Greg Byrne's Wildcat Wednesday
Saturday, Jan 30
vs. Arizona Intercollegiate
12th (903, +51)
Monday, Feb 15
vs. Northern Trust Open Collegiate ...
T-2nd (63, -8)
Wednesday, Feb 17
vs. John Burns Invitational
T-3rd (290, +2)
Thursday, Feb 18
at John Burns Invitational
T-6th (584, +7)
Friday, Feb 19
at John Burns Invitational
8th (877, +13)
Sunday, Feb 28
vs. National Invitational ...
4th (285, -3)
Monday, Feb 29
vs. National Invitational ...
T6th (575, -1)
Tuesday, Mar 01
vs. National Invitational ...
7th (864, E)
Monday, Mar 14
vs. Lamkin Grips San Diego Classic ...
T9 (608, +32)
Tuesday, Mar 15
at Lamkin Grips San Diego Classic ...
9th (907, +43)
Thursday, Mar 24
vs. The Goodwin
T15 (293, +13)
Friday, Mar 25
vs. The Goodwin
T22 (592, +32)
Saturday, Mar 26
vs. The Goodwin
T17 (876,+36)
Monday, Apr 04
vs. Wyoming Cowboy Classic
T-7th (577, +1)
Tuesday, Apr 05
vs. Wyoming Cowboy Classic
10th (871, +7)
Monday, Apr 11
vs. Western Intercollegiate
T-12th (370, +20)
Tuesday, Apr 12
vs. Western Intercollegiate
11th (737, +37)
Wednesday, Apr 13
vs. Western Intercollegiate
12th (1119, +69)
LIVE NOW
vs. Pac-12 Championships
Salt Lake City, UT
Saturday, Apr 30 - All Day MST
vs. Pac-12 Championships
Salt Lake City, UT
Sunday, May 01 - 7:00 AM MST
vs. Pac-12 Championships
Salt Lake City, UT
Monday, May 16 - All Day MST
vs. NCAA Regionals
TBA
Tuesday, May 17 - All Day MST
vs. NCAA Regionals
TBA
Wednesday, May 18 - All Day MST
vs. NCAA Regionals
TBA
Friday, May 27 - 7:00 AM MST
vs. NCAA Championships
Eugene, OR
Saturday, May 28 - 7:00 AM MST
vs. NCAA Championships
Eugene, OR
Sunday, May 29 - All Day MST
vs. NCAA Championships
Eugene, OR
Sunday, May 29 - 7:00 AM MST
vs. NCAA Championships
Eugene, OR
Monday, May 30 - 11:30 AM MST
vs. NCAA Championships
Eugene, OR
Tuesday, May 31 - 7:00 AM MST
vs. NCAA Championships
Eugene, OR
Wednesday, Jun 01 - 2:10 PM MST
vs. NCAA Championships
Eugene, OR
View Full Schedule
WILDCAT NEWS
Nissan
Bear Down Challenge M Golf
Back
Back
WILDCAT GEAR
PHOTO STORE
AUCTIONS