Greg Byrne's Wildcat Wednesday
Thursday, Nov 19
vs. Wild vs. Cats Fall World ...
WILD 44-21
Friday, Nov 20
vs. Wild vs. Cats Fall World ...
WILD 57-36
Sunday, Nov 22
vs. Wild vs. Cats Fall World ...
CATS 66-4
Saturday, Jan 30
vs. Arizona Baseball Alumni ...
RED WINS
Friday, Feb 19 - 5:00 PM MST
at Rice
Houston, Texas
Saturday, Feb 20 - 3:00 PM MST
at Rice
Houston, Texas
Sunday, Feb 21 - 12:00 PM MST
at Rice
Houston, Texas
Monday, Feb 22 - 5:00 PM MST
at Lamar
Beaumont, Texas
Friday, Feb 26 - 2:00 PM MST
at Tony Gwynn Classic: Tulane
San Diego, Calif.
Saturday, Feb 27 - TBA MST
vs. Tony Gwynn Classic: ...
San Diego, Calif.
Sunday, Feb 28 - TBA MST
vs. Tony Gwynn Classic: ...
San Diego, Calif.
Tuesday, Mar 01 - 3:10 PM MST
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Scottsdale, Ariz.
Wednesday, Mar 02 - 6:00 PM MST
vs. Cal State Fullerton
Tucson, Ariz.
Friday, Mar 04 - 6:00 PM MST
vs. Northwestern State
Tucson, Ariz.
Saturday, Mar 05 - 6:00 PM MST
vs. CSU Bakersfield
Tucson, Ariz.
Sunday, Mar 06 - 2:00 PM MST
vs. St. Marys (California)
Tucson, Ariz.
Sunday, Mar 06 - 6:00 PM MST
vs. Northwestern State
Tucson, Ariz.
Friday, Mar 11 - 6:00 PM MST
vs. Sacramento State
Tucson, Ariz.
Saturday, Mar 12 - 2:00 PM MST
vs. Sacramento State
Tucson, Ariz.
Sunday, Mar 13 - 1:00 PM MST
vs. Sacramento State
Tucson, Ariz.
Tuesday, Mar 15 - 6:00 PM MST
vs. New Mexico State
Tucson, Ariz.
Friday, Mar 18 - 5:00 PM MST
at Washington
Seattle, WA
Saturday, Mar 19 - 2:00 PM MST
at Washington
Seattle, WA
Sunday, Mar 20 - 1:00 PM MST
at Washington
Seattle, WA
Tuesday, Mar 22 - 6:00 PM MST
vs. Utah Valley
Tucson, Ariz.
Thursday, Mar 24 - 6:00 PM MST
vs. UCLA
Tucson, AZ
Friday, Mar 25 - 6:00 PM MST
vs. UCLA
Tucson, AZ
Saturday, Mar 26 - 1:00 PM MST
vs. UCLA
Tucson, AZ
Tuesday, Mar 29 - 6:00 PM MST
vs. UC Riverside
Tucson, Ariz.
Wednesday, Mar 30 - 1:00 PM MST
vs. UC Riverside
Tucson, Ariz.
Friday, Apr 01 - 5:00 PM MST
at Utah
Salt Lake City, Utah
Saturday, Apr 02 - 3:00 PM MST
at Utah
Salt Lake City, Utah
Sunday, Apr 03 - 12:00 PM MST
at Utah
Salt Lake City, Utah
Monday, Apr 04 - 2:00 PM MST
at Brigham Young
Provo, Utah
Friday, Apr 08 - 6:00 PM MST
vs. Washington State
Tucson, AZ
Saturday, Apr 09 - 6:00 PM MST
vs. Washington State
Tucson, AZ
Sunday, Apr 10 - 1:00 PM MST
vs. Washington State
Tucson, AZ
Tuesday, Apr 12 - 7:00 PM MST
at Arizona State
Phoenix, AZ
Friday, Apr 15 - 6:00 PM MST
vs. Stanford
Tucson, AZ
Saturday, Apr 16 - 7:00 PM MST
vs. Stanford
Tucson, AZ
Sunday, Apr 17 - 1:00 PM MST
vs. Stanford
Tucson, AZ
Wednesday, Apr 20 - 6:00 PM MST
vs. New Mexico State
Tucson, Ariz.
Friday, Apr 22 - 7:00 PM MST
at California
Berkeley, CA
Saturday, Apr 23 - 7:00 PM MST
at California
Berkeley, CA
Sunday, Apr 24 - 1:00 PM MST
at California
Berkeley, CA
Tuesday, Apr 26 - 7:00 PM MST
at Arizona State
Phoenix, AZ
Thursday, Apr 28 - 7:00 PM MST
at Southern California
Los Angeles, Calif.
Friday, Apr 29 - 7:00 PM MST
at Southern California
Los Angeles, Calif.
Saturday, Apr 30 - 2:00 PM MST
at Southern California
Los Angeles, Calif.
Friday, May 06 - 7:00 PM MST
vs. Oregon State
Tucson, AZ
View Full Schedule
WILDCAT NEWS
Coca-Cola
2016 BSB Single Game Tickets
2016 Baseball Season Tickets
2016 BSB Mini Plans
Back
Back
WILDCAT GEAR
PHOTO STORE
AUCTIONS