Greg Byrne's Wildcat Wednesday
Saturday, May 14
vs. Pac-12 Championships
FINAL
Saturday, May 14
vs. California
Arizona
W, 11
-
2
FINAL (6)
California
Saturday, May 14
vs. Arizona State
Arizona
W, 4
-
2
FINAL
Arizona State
Sunday, May 15
vs. Pac-12 Championships
FINAL
Sunday, May 15
vs. Arizona State
Arizona
L, 5
-
1
FINAL
Arizona State
Thursday, May 19
vs. Tucson Elite Classic
FINAL
Friday, May 20
vs. NCAA Championships
5th (291, +3)
Friday, May 20
vs. Ohio State (NCAA Regional)
Arizona
W, 2
-
0
FINAL
Ohio State (NCAA Regional)
Friday, May 20
at Oregon
Arizona
L, 3
-
0
FINAL
Oregon
Saturday, May 21
vs. NCAA Championships
7th (580, +4)
Saturday, May 21
at Tennessee (NCAA Regional)
Arizona
W, 4
-
0
FINAL
Tennessee (NCAA Regional)
Saturday, May 21
vs. Tucson Elite Classic
FINAL
Saturday, May 21
at Oregon
Arizona
L, 4
-
2
FINAL
Oregon
Sunday, May 22
vs. NCAA Championships
T-8th (873, +9)
Sunday, May 22
at Tennessee (NCAA Regional ...
Arizona
W, 4
-
3
FINAL
Tennessee (NCAA Regional ...
Sunday, May 22
at Oregon
Arizona
W, 5
-
4
FINAL
Oregon
Monday, May 23
vs. NCAA Championships
T-9th (1166, +14)
Tuesday, May 24
vs. Abilene Christian
Arizona
W, 12
-
1
FINAL
Abilene Christian
Wednesday, May 25
vs. NCAA Championships (Singles ...
FINAL
Wednesday, May 25
vs. Abilene Christian
Arizona
W, 8
-
3
FINAL
Abilene Christian
Thursday, May 26
vs. NCAA Championships (Doubles ...
FINAL
Thursday, May 26
vs. NCAA Regionals (West)
POSTPONED
Friday, May 27
vs. NCAA Regionals (West)
FINAL
Friday, May 27
at Hawai'i
Arizona
W, 11
-
2
FINAL
Hawai'i
LIVE NOW
vs. NCAA Regionals (West)
Lawrence, Kan.
Saturday, May 28 - 3:30 PM MST
at Auburn G1 (NCAA Super ...
Auburn, Ala.
Saturday, May 28 - 9:35 PM MST
at Hawai'i
Honolulu, Hawaii
Sunday, May 29 - 11:00 AM MST
at Auburn G2 (NCAA Super ...
Auburn, Ala.
Sunday, May 29 - 2:00 PM MST
at Auburn G3 (If Necessary) (NCAA ...
Auburn, Ala.
Sunday, May 29 - 4:05 PM MST
at Hawai'i
Honolulu, Hawaii
Thursday, Jun 02 - TBA MST
vs. Women's College World Series
Oklahoma City, OK
Wednesday, Jun 08 - All Day MST
vs. NCAA Outdoor Championships
Eugene, Ore.
Thursday, Jun 09 - All Day MST
vs. NCAA Outdoor Championships
Eugene, Ore.
Friday, Jun 10 - All Day MST
vs. NCAA Outdoor Championships
Eugene, Ore.
Friday, Jun 10 - TBA MST
vs. NCAA Super Regionals
TBA
Saturday, Jun 11 - All Day MST
vs. NCAA Outdoor Championships
Eugene, Ore.
View Full Schedule
WILDCAT NEWS
Nissan
#AZRoadTour16
#OurHouse Rocks Slider
Back
Back
WILDCAT GEAR
PHOTO STORE
AUCTIONS