Greg Byrne's Wildcat Wednesday
Sunday, Aug 23
vs. Santa Clara
Arizona
W, 2
-
1
FINAL
Santa Clara
Friday, Aug 28
vs. SMU Invite: Arizona ...
Arizona
W, 3
-
1
FINAL
SMU Invite: Arizona ...
Friday, Aug 28
at Northern Arizona
Arizona
W, 4
-
0
FINAL
Northern Arizona
Saturday, Aug 29
vs. SMU Invite: Arizona ...
Arizona
W, 3
-
0
FINAL
SMU Invite: Arizona ...
Saturday, Aug 29
vs. SMU Invite: Arizona ...
Arizona
W, 3
-
0
FINAL
SMU Invite: Arizona ...
Thursday, Sep 03
vs. UTSA
Arizona
W, 42
-
32
FINAL
UTSA
Friday, Sep 04
vs. Sun Devil Desert ...
Arizona
W, 1
-
0
FINAL
Sun Devil Desert ...
Friday, Sep 04
vs. Arizona ...
Arizona
W, 3
-
0
FINAL
Arizona ...
Saturday, Sep 05 - 10:00 AM MST
vs. Arizona ...
Tucson, AZ
Saturday, Sep 05 - 12:00 PM MST
vs. Arizona ...
Tucson, AZ
Saturday, Sep 05 - 1:30 PM MST
vs. George Kyte Classic
Flagstaff, AZ
Saturday, Sep 05 - 5:00 PM MST
vs. Arizona ...
Tucson, AZ
Saturday, Sep 05 - 7:00 PM MST
vs. Arizona ...
Tucson, AZ
Sunday, Sep 06 - 11:00 AM MST
vs. Sun Devil Desert ...
Tempe, AZ
Friday, Sep 11 - 1:30 PM MST
at Blackbird ...
Long Island, NY
Friday, Sep 11 - 7:00 PM MST
vs. Arizona Cats ...
Tucson, AZ
Saturday, Sep 12 - 9:30 AM MST
at Blackbird ...
Long Island, NY
Saturday, Sep 12 - 2:00 PM MST
at Blackbird ...
Long Island, NY
Saturday, Sep 12 - 4:00 PM MST
at Nevada
Reno, NV
Sunday, Sep 13 - 1:30 PM MST
vs. Arizona Cats ...
Tucson, AZ
Monday, Sep 14 - All Day MST
at St. Mary's ...
Pebble Beach, CA
Friday, Sep 18 - 10:00 AM MST
vs. Wildcat Classic: ...
Tucson, AZ
Friday, Sep 18 - 12:00 PM MST
vs. Wildcat Classic: ...
Tucson, AZ
Friday, Sep 18 - TBA MST
at UC Riverside
Riverside, CA
Friday, Sep 18 - 4:30 PM MST
vs. Dave Murray ...
Tucson, AZ
Friday, Sep 18 - 5:00 PM MST
vs. Wildcat Classic: New ...
Tucson, AZ
Friday, Sep 18 - 7:00 PM MST
vs. Wildcat Classic: ...
Tucson, AZ
Saturday, Sep 19 - 10:00 AM MST
vs. Wildcat Classic: ...
Tucson, AZ
Saturday, Sep 19 - 12:00 PM MST
vs. Wildcat Classic: ...
Tucson, AZ
Saturday, Sep 19 - 8:00 PM MST
vs. Northern Arizona
Tucson, AZ
Thursday, Sep 24 - 7:00 PM MST
at Arizona State
Tempe, AZ
Friday, Sep 25 - All Day MST
vs. Wildcat Invitational
Tucson, AZ
Friday, Sep 25 - All Day MST
at William H. Tucker ...
ALBUQUERQUE, NEW MEXICO
Friday, Sep 25 - 4:00 PM MST
vs. Washington
Tucson, AZ
Saturday, Sep 26 - All Day MST
vs. Wildcat Invitational
Tucson, AZ
Saturday, Sep 26 - 8:00 AM MST
vs. Roy Griak ...
Minneapolis, MN
Saturday, Sep 26 - TBA MST
vs. UCLA
Tucson, AZ
Sunday, Sep 27 - All Day MST
vs. Wildcat Invitational ...
Tucson, AZ
Sunday, Sep 27 - All Day MST
at Annika Invitational
Orlando, FL
Sunday, Sep 27 - 2:00 PM MST
vs. Oregon
Tucson, AZ
Monday, Sep 28 - All Day MST
vs. Las Vegas $50,000
Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday, Sep 29 - All Day MST
vs. Las Vegas $50,000
Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday, Sep 30 - All Day MST
vs. Las Vegas $50,000
Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday, Sep 30 - 7:30 PM MST
vs. Stanford
Tucson, AZ
Thursday, Oct 01 - All Day MST
vs. Las Vegas $50,000
Las Vegas, NV
Friday, Oct 02 - All Day MST
vs. Las Vegas $50,000
Las Vegas, NV
Friday, Oct 02 - 9:00 AM MST
vs. University of ...
Tucson, AZ
Friday, Oct 02 - 7:00 PM MST
vs. California
Tucson, AZ
Friday, Oct 02 - 8:00 PM MST
vs. California
Tucson, AZ
Saturday, Oct 03 - All Day MST
vs. Las Vegas $50,000
Las Vegas, NV
View Full Schedule
WILDCAT NEWS
Coca-Cola
VB Season Tickets Ad v2
Back
Back
WILDCAT GEAR
PHOTO STORE
AUCTIONS