Greg Byrne's Wildcat Wednesday
Sunday, Feb 07
vs. Northrup Grumman RG
10th (300, +16)
Monday, Feb 08
vs. Northrup Grunman RG
10th (603, +35)
Tuesday, Feb 09
vs. Northrup Grunman RG
10th (903, +51)
Sunday, Feb 21
vs. Tulane Invitational
T-1st (287, -1)
Monday, Feb 22
vs. Tulane Invitational
3rd (570, +1)
Tuesday, Feb 23
vs. Tulane Invitational
4th (870 (+6)
Monday, Mar 14
vs. Wildcat Invitational
2nd (575, -1)
Tuesday, Mar 15
vs. Wildcat Invitational
1st (857, -7)
Monday, Mar 21
vs. SDSU March Mayhem
Arizona
W, 5
-
0
FINAL
SDSU March Mayhem
Tuesday, Mar 22
vs. SDSU March Mayhem
Arizona
W, 2.5
-
2.5
FINAL (6-3)
SDSU March Mayhem
Wednesday, Mar 23
vs. SDSU March Mayhem
Arizona
L, 4
-
1
FINAL
SDSU March Mayhem
Friday, Apr 08
vs. Ping ASU Invitational
T-4th (288, E)
Saturday, Apr 09
vs. Ping ASU Invitational
5th (579, +3)
Sunday, Apr 10
vs. Ping ASU Invitational
4th (875, +11)
Monday, Apr 18
vs. Pac-12 Championships
T-4th (286, -2)
Tuesday, Apr 19
vs. Pac-12 Championships
T-2nd (566, -8)
Wednesday, Apr 20
vs. Pac-12 Championships
T-4th (856, -8)
LIVE NOW
vs. NCAA Regionals
Bryan, Texas
Friday, May 06 - 6:00 AM MST
vs. NCAA Regionals
Bryan, Texas
Saturday, May 07 - 6:00 AM MST
vs. NCAA Regionals
Bryan, Texas
Friday, May 20 - All Day MST
vs. NCAA Championships
Eugene, Ore.
Saturday, May 21 - All Day MST
vs. NCAA Championships
Eugene, Ore.
Sunday, May 22 - All Day MST
vs. NCAA Championships
Eugene, Ore.
Monday, May 23 - All Day MST
vs. NCAA Championships
Eugene, Ore.
Tuesday, May 24 - All Day MST
vs. NCAA Championships
Eugene, Ore.
Wednesday, May 25 - All Day MST
vs. NCAA Championships
Eugene, OR
Wednesday, May 25 - All Day MST
vs. NCAA Championships
Eugene, Ore.
View Full Schedule
WILDCAT NEWS
Nissan
Uploaded Ad
Back
Back
WILDCAT GEAR
PHOTO STORE
AUCTIONS