Greg Byrne's Wildcat Wednesday
Friday, Apr 15
vs. NCAA Championships
FINAL
Friday, Apr 15
vs. Mt. Sac Relays
FINAL
Friday, Apr 15
at Stanford
Arizona
W, 5
-
3
FINAL
Stanford
Friday, Apr 15
vs. Stanford
Arizona
W, 4
-
1
FINAL
Stanford
Saturday, Apr 16
vs. Arizona State
Arizona
L, 7
-
0
FINAL
Arizona State
Saturday, Apr 16
at Stanford
Arizona
W, 6
-
1
FINAL
Stanford
Saturday, Apr 16
vs. Stanford
Arizona
W, 4
-
1
FINAL
Stanford
Sunday, Apr 17
vs. Utah
Arizona
L, 6
-
1
FINAL
Utah
Sunday, Apr 17
vs. Stanford
Arizona
L, 6
-
5
FINAL
Stanford
Sunday, Apr 17
at Stanford
Arizona
W, 8
-
0
FINAL (5)
Stanford
Monday, Apr 18
vs. Pac-12 Championships
T-4th (286, -2)
Tuesday, Apr 19
vs. Pac-12 Championships
T-2nd (566, -8)
Wednesday, Apr 20
vs. Pac-12 Championships
T-4th (856, -8)
Wednesday, Apr 20
vs. Pac-12 Championships
Arizona
L, 4
-
0
FINAL
Pac-12 Championships
Wednesday, Apr 20
at Arizona State
Arizona
W, 3
-
2
FINAL
Arizona State
Wednesday, Apr 20
vs. New Mexico State
Arizona
W, 8
-
7
FINAL
New Mexico State
Thursday, Apr 21
vs. Pac-12 Championships
FINAL
Friday, Apr 22
vs. Pac-12 Championships
FINAL
Friday, Apr 22
at Brutus Hamilton Open
FINAL
Friday, Apr 22
vs. Triton Invitational
FINAL
Friday, Apr 22
at California
Arizona
W, 3
-
0
FINAL
California
Saturday, Apr 23
vs. Pac-12 Championships ...
FINAL
Saturday, Apr 23
at LSU Alumni Gold Classic
FINAL
Saturday, Apr 23
at Brutus Hamilton Open
FINAL
Saturday, Apr 23
vs. UCLA
Arizona
L, 8
-
6
FINAL
UCLA
Saturday, Apr 23
vs. Triton Invitational
FINAL
Saturday, Apr 23
at California
Arizona
W, 8
-
5
FINAL
California
Sunday, Apr 24
at California
Arizona
W, 7
-
6
FINAL
California
Sunday, Apr 24
vs. UCLA
Arizona
W, 8
-
4
FINAL
UCLA
Monday, Apr 25
vs. UCLA
Arizona
L, 8
-
7
FINAL
UCLA
Tuesday, Apr 26
at Arizona State
Arizona
W, 8
-
0
FINAL
Arizona State
Thursday, Apr 28
vs. Pairs 1st and 2nd Rounds
FINAL
Thursday, Apr 28
at Southern California
Arizona
W, 8
-
5
FINAL
Southern California
LIVE NOW
vs. Pac-12 Championships
Salt Lake City, UT
Friday, Apr 29
vs. Pairs Semifinal #1 and #2
FINAL
Friday, Apr 29
vs. Pairs Finals
FINAL
Friday, Apr 29 - 5:00 PM MST
vs. Pac-12 Conference Tournament
Los Angeles, Calif.
Friday, Apr 29 - 7:00 PM MST
at Oregon
Eugene, Ore.
Friday, Apr 29 - 7:00 PM MST
at Southern California
Los Angeles, Calif.
Saturday, Apr 30 - All Day MST
vs. Pac-12 Championships
Salt Lake City, UT
Saturday, Apr 30 - 2:00 PM MST
at Southern California
Los Angeles, Calif.
Saturday, Apr 30 - 2:00 PM MST
vs. Pac-12 Conference Tournament
Los Angeles, Calif.
Saturday, Apr 30 - 4:00 PM MST
vs. The Duel in the Desert
Tucson, Ariz.
Saturday, Apr 30 - 5:00 PM MST
at Oregon
Eugene, Ore.
Sunday, May 01 - 7:00 AM MST
vs. Pac-12 Championships
Salt Lake City, UT
Sunday, May 01 - 9:00 AM MST
vs. Winners Bracket Semifinal
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, May 01 - 11:00 AM MST
vs. Contenders Bracket ...
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, May 01 - 12:00 PM MST
at Oregon
Eugene, Ore.
Sunday, May 01 - 1:00 PM MST
vs. Contenders Bracket Semifinal
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, May 01 - 4:00 PM MST
vs. Championship Match
Los Angeles, CA
View Full Schedule
WILDCAT NEWS
Nissan
#OurHouse Renewals Slider
Back
Back
WILDCAT GEAR
PHOTO STORE
AUCTIONS