Greg Byrne's Wildcat Wednesday
Courtesy: Arizona Athletics
Current, Former Cats to Participate in Alumni Game
By: Arizona Athletics
Release: November 08, 2013
Related Links

TUCSON – The Arizona softball team wraps up the fall season with its annual alumni game on Sunday, Nov. 10 at noon. The current team will split in half and the alumni will be evenly distributed among the two teams, team Arizona and team Wildcats, for the Homecoming event.

The 1974 team, Arizona’s first Women’s College World Series team, and the 1994 team, UA’s third national championship team, will be honored in mid-inning ceremonies.

Confirmed guests to the homecoming event include 47 former players, managers and coaches, with additional confirmations still pending. The current list is as follows: Norma Gallego, Gail Gault, Kay Metcalfe Harrell, Gail Masi, Robin Reid, Nanci Reid, Janice Welchert, K’Lee Arrendondo, Erika Barnes, Karissa Buchanan, Teresa Ayoub Demeter, Cyndi Duran, Wendy Allen Haulser, Stacy Engel Iveson, Rocky LaRose, Caitlin Lowe, Leneah Manuma, Crystal Farley Morales, Ashley Ralston Alvarez, Stecey Rdondo Schulte, Jessica Spigner, Felicity Willis, Valerie Zepeda Berg, Jenny Dalton Hill, Brandi Shriver, Laura Espinosa Watson, Marcie Aguilar, Callista Balko, Julie Overs Bates, Becky Blatnick, Leslie Wolfe Brown, Lindsay Collins, Brigette Del Ponte, Chrissy Gil Alexander, Alicia Hollowell, Ronnie Margolis Kotwica, Jenae Leles, Jill Malina, Chelsie Mesa, Taryne Mowatt, Laine Roth, Autumn Champion Schur, Mackenzie Vandergeest, Katie Swan Milo, Jamie Delfs, Dave Feinberg and Larry Ray.

Admission to the event will be free with seating on a first-come, first-served basis. Parking will be free in the lots surrounding Hillenbrand Stadium.

For continued coverage of Arizona Wildcat Softball, visit Be sure to follow Arizona Softball on Twitter (@UA_Softball) and Facebook (ArizonaSoftball).