Don't have an account? Click Here
Pac-12 Networks Switch Now Ad
NABC All-District 15 Team Announced, Three Men's Basketball Players Honored
Courtesy: Arizona Athletics
Release: 03/06/2000
Send Mail Print RSS
Related Links
The National Association of Basketball Coaches announced its All-District 15 team today. Arizona sophomore Michael Wright was named to the first team, while junior center Loren Woods and freshman point guard Jason Gardner were second team selections.

First Team
Eddie House, Arizona State
Michael Wright, Arizona
Brian Scalabrine, USC
Kaspers Kambala, UNLV
Mate Milisa, Long Beach State

Second Team
Loren Woods, Arizona
Billy Keys, New Mexico State
Jason Gardner, Arizona
Jeff Trepagnier, USC
Jerome Moiso, UCLA
Arizona Men's Basketball
Cancer Awareness Campaign
Where is the world is Brian Jeffries?
Weekly Fan Poll
Live Stats