Greg Byrne's Wildcat Wednesday
Arizona Spring Practice Schedule
By: Arizona Athletics
Release: March 07, 2001
Related Links
Day Date Time Event
Saturday March 24 10 a.m First day of spring practice
Sunday March 25 3 p.m.
Tuesday March 27 4 p.m.
Friday March 30 4 p.m. Tucson area High School Coaches Clinic, 6:30-9:30p.m.
Saturday March 31 10 a.m.
Sunday April 1 3 p.m.
Tuesday April 3 4 p.m.
Thursday April 5 4 p.m.
Friday April 6 Football Alumni Weekend, Golf Tournament
Saturday April 7 10 a.m. Scrimmage, Arizona Stadium
Tuesday April 10 4 p.m.
Wednesday April 11 7 p.m. Phoenix area High School Coaches Clinic, Fiesta Inn
Thursday April 12 4 p.m
Saturday April 14 10 a.m.
Tuesday April 17 4 p.m.
Thursday April 19 4 p.m.
Saturday April 21 11:30 a.m. 'Pigskin Pig-Out' fan tailgate
1 p.m. Spring Game, Arizona Stadium

Note: Practice sessions will be held at the practice facility on Enke Drive and Campbell Avenue, or in Arizona Stadium as noted. Sessions are open to the public. Policies for media attendance should be obtained from the Media Relations office. The schedule is subject to change.

Stay tuned for more information about the free Pigskin Pig-Out on the final day of spring practice....