Don't have an account? Click Here
Pac-12 Networks Switch Now Ad
Three Women's Tennis Players Named to Pac-10 Teams
Courtesy: Arizona Athletics
Release: 05/07/2003
Send Mail Print RSS
Courtesy: Arizona Athletics
Related Links

May 7, 2003

TUCSON, Ariz. - Graduate student Emilie Scribot, ranked 5th nationally, was named to the Pac-10 Women's First Team. No. 29 sophomore Maja Mlakar was named to the Pac-10 Women's Second Team, and No. 45 sophomore Dianne Hollands received honorable mention.

The No. 22 Arizona women's tennis team heads to Harvard University to compete in the first round of the NCAA Women's Tennis Division I Tournament versus Niagara University on May 9.

Arizona Women's Tennis
Cancer Awareness Campaign
Where is the world is Brian Jeffries?
Weekly Fan Poll
Live Stats