14 Bowl Game Ticket Information
MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Pac-12 Networks Switch Now Ad
Arizona Baseball, 790 KNST Announce 2002 Radio Schedule
Courtesy: Arizona Athletics
Release: 01/17/2002
Send Mail Print RSS
Courtesy: Arizona Athletics
Related Links

Jan. 17, 2002

TUCSON, Ariz.- The Arizona baseball program and radio partner 790 AM KNST have announced that 35 of Arizona's 56 games will be broadcast over the air this season.

Beginning with the home opener against New Mexico on Jan. 25, Brian Jeffries and Ryan Radtke will provide Arizona fans with much of the play-by-play action for the 2002 season, including all of the home and away Pac-10 Conference games.

Tucson fans can listen live by tuning their radios to 790 on the AM dial. Fans listening over the Internet at knst.com will have access to 34 of Arizona's broadcast games, with the home opener against New Mexico being the lone exception. All the times listed next to the games are MST and subject to change.


2002 University of Arizona Baseball Broadcast Schedule
Fri.	Jan. 25	New Mexico		2:45 PM
No Internet broadcast for the New Mexico Game
Sat.	Feb. 23	UC-Irvine		1:00 PM
Sun.	Feb. 24	UC-Irvine		1:00 PM
Sat.	Mar. 2	CSU-Dominguez Hills	5:00 PM
Sun.	Mar. 3	CSU-Dominguez Hills	1:30 PM
Fri.	Mar. 15	UNC-Wilmington	        7:00 PM
Sat.	Mar. 16	UNC-Wilmington	        1:30 PM
Sun.	Mar. 17	UNC-Wilmington	        3:00 PM
Fri.	Mar. 22	ASU			6:55 PM
Sat.	Mar. 23	ASU			12:55 PM
Sun.	Mar. 24	ASU			12:55 PM
Thr.	Mar. 28	at Oregon State		3:55 PM
Fri.	Mar. 29	at Oregon State		3:55 PM
Sat.	Mar. 30	at Oregon State		1:55 PM
Fri.	Apr. 5	Stanford		6:55 PM
Sat.	Apr. 6	Stanford		12:55 PM
Sun.	Apr. 7	Stanford		12:55 PM
Fri.	Apr. 12	at California		1:55 PM
Sat.	Apr. 13	at California		12:55 PM
Sun.	Apr. 14	at California		12:55 PM
Fri.	Apr. 19	UC-Riverside		6:55 PM
Sat.	Apr. 20	UC-Riverside		6:55 PM
Sun.	Apr. 21	UC-Riverside		12:55 PM
Fri.	Apr. 26	at USC			5:55 PM
Sat.	Apr. 27	at USC			12:55 PM
Sun.	Apr. 28	at USC			12:55 PM
Fri.	May 10	UCLA			6:55 PM
Sat. 	May 11	UCLA			6:55 PM
Sun.	May 12	UCLA		        12:55 PM
Fri.	May 17	Washington State	6:55 PM
Sat.	May 18	Washington State	6:55 PM
Sun,	May 19	Washington State	12:55 PM
Fri.	May 24	at Washington		6:25 PM
Sat.	May 25	at Washington	       	12:55 PM
Sun. 	May 26	at Washington		12:55 PM
Fri.	May 31	NCAA Regional 	        TBA
Fri.	June 7	NCAA Super Regional	TBA
Fri.	Jun 14	College World Series	TBA
Arizona Baseball
PLACEHOLDER
Cancer Awareness Campaign
Where is the world is Brian Jeffries?
Weekly Fan Poll
Dex
Live Stats