MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Pac-12 Networks Switch Now Ad
Schedule Change
Courtesy: Arizona Athletics
Release: 03/06/2008
Send Mail Print RSS
Related Links

????????????CORPUS CHRISTI , Texas ?C?Due to inclement weather hampering Notre Dameˇ?s travel plans to the Whataburger College Classic, the top-ranked Arizona baseball team will play the early game on the Friday. The Wildcats will now take on South Alabama in the first game of the classic at 3 p.m. CST/2 p.m. MST instead of the originally scheduled 7 p.m. CST/6 p.m. MST time.

?

????????????Wildcat fans can still following all of the action via GameTracker by clicking on the following link ?C?Arizona-South Alabama Live Stats?

?

??????????? Cold weather and high winds also forced the cancellation of Thursdayˇ?s home run hitting competition and fireworks display.
Arizona Baseball
PLACEHOLDER
Cancer Awareness Campaign
Where is the world is Brian Jeffries?
Weekly Fan Poll
Dex
Live Stats