MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Pac-12 Networks Switch Now Ad
2000-01 Women's Basketball Final Results (20-12 overall, 9-9 Pac-10)
Courtesy: Arizona Athletics
Release: 06/22/2004
Send Mail Print RSS
Related Links
Day Date Opponent Location Time/Result Audio
Sat. Nov. 4 LOVE & BASKETBALL (Exhibition) Tucson, AZ W, 98-53 Listen
Sun. Nov. 12 CASSOVIA BARDEJOV SLOVAKIA (Exhibition) Tucson, AZ W, 89-70 Listen
Sat. Nov. 18 BRIGHAM YOUNG Tucson, AZ W, 76-71 Listen
Mon. Nov. 20 at #5 Notre Dame South Bend, IN L, 65-95 Listen
Sun. Nov. 26 at UC Santa Barbara Santa Barbara, CA W, 71-63 Listen
Tues. Nov. 28 RICE Tucson, AZ W, 84-71 Listen
Wed. Dec. 6 UNLV Tucson, AZ W, 91-74 Listen
Fri. Dec. 8 ARIZONA BASKETBALL CLASSIC Tucson, AZ    
    Arizona vs. Bowling Green   W, 99-43 Listen
Sun. Dec. 10 ARIZONA BASKETBALL CLASSIC Tucson, AZ    
Arizona vs. Fresno State   W, 92-55 Listen
Sun. Dec. 17 LOUISVILLE Tucson, AZ W, 90-60 Listen
Tues. Dec. 19 at San Juan Shootout

San Juan,
Puerto Rico

   
    vs. #9 Auburn   L, 66-69 Listen
Wed. Dec. 20 at San Juan Shootout San Juan,
Puerto Rico
   
    vs. University of Puerto Rico-Mayaguez   W, 105-41 Listen
Thurs. Dec. 21 at San Juan Shootout San Juan,
Puerto Rico
   
    vs. Nebraska   W, 79-68 Listen
Fri. Dec. 29 KANSAS (Fox Sports Net) Tucson, AZ W, 81-73 Listen
Thurs. Jan. 4 at California * Berkeley, CA W, 79-68 Listen
Sat. Jan. 6 at #21 Stanford *(Bay TV) Palo Alto, CA W, 68-65 Listen
Thurs. Jan. 11 WASHINGTON STATE * Tucson, AZ W, 97-58 Listen
Sat. Jan. 13 WASHINGTON * Tucson, AZ W, 88-72 Listen
Thurs. Jan. 18 at USC * Los Angeles, CA L, 67-81 Listen
Sat. Jan. 20 at UCLA * Los Angeles, CA L, 56-59 OT Listen
Sat. Jan. 27 at Arizona State * Tempe, AZ L, 57-67 Listen
Thurs. Feb. 1 #22 OREGON * Tucson, AZ W, 88-76 Listen
Sat. Feb. 3 OREGON STATE * Tucson, AZ W, 83-73 Listen
Thurs. Feb. 8 at Washington * Seattle, WA L, 88-98 Listen
Sat. Feb. 10 at Washington State * (Fox Sports Net) Pullman, WA L, 86-93 Listen
Thurs. Feb. 15 UCLA * Tucson, AZ W, 89-79 Listen
Sun. Feb. 18 USC * (Fox Sports Net) Tucson, AZ W, 77-61 Listen
Sat. Feb. 24 #23 ARIZONA STATE *(WB) Tucson, AZ L, 67-70 OT Listen
Thurs. Mar. 1 at Oregon State * (Fox Sports Northwest) Corvallis, OR L, 66-67 Listen
Sat. Mar. 3 at Oregon * Eugene, OR L, 78-83 Listen
Thurs. Mar. 8 STANFORD * Tucson, AZ L, 66-74 Listen
Sat. Mar. 10 CALIFORNIA * Tucson, AZ W, 75-62 Listen
Thurs. Mar. 15 PEPPERDINE $ Tucson, AZ W, 85-65
Sat. Mar. 17 at New Mexico $ Albuquerque, NM L, 62-75

* Indicates Pac-10contest
$ Indicates WNIT contest
HOME GAMES IN BOLD CAPS
All times local to site and subject to change.

Arizona Women's Basketball
PLACEHOLDER
Cancer Awareness Campaign
Where is the world is Brian Jeffries?
Weekly Fan Poll
Dex
Live Stats