MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Pac-12 Networks Switch Now Ad
2005 Spring Football Practice Schedule
Courtesy: Arizona Athletics
Release: 04/25/2005
Send Mail Print RSS
Courtesy: Arizona Athletics
Related Links

 

Click on the date for a link to the daily practice summary.
Note: Days and times subject to change

March 28 Monday Closed Practice

Photos

March 30 Wednesday Closed Practice

Photos

April 1 Friday Closed Practice

Photos

April 2 Saturday Scrimmage - Open to the Public

Photos

April 4 Monday Closed Practice

Photos

April 6 Wednesday Closed Practice

3:45 p.m.

April 9 Saturday Scrimmage - Open to the Public

Photos

April 11 Monday Closed Practice

Photos

April 13 Wednesday Closed Practice

Photos

April 15 Friday Closed Practice

Photos

April 16 Saturday Scrimmage - Open to the Public

Photos

April 18 Monday Closed Practice

Photos

April 20 Wednesday Closed Practice

Photos

April 21 Thursday Closed Practice

Photos

April 23 Saturday SPRING GAME at Arizona Stadium

Photos

Arizona Football
PLACEHOLDER
Cancer Awareness Campaign
Where is the world is Brian Jeffries?
Weekly Fan Poll
Dex
Live Stats