MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Pac-12 Networks Switch Now Ad
Live Hoops Streams Offered
Courtesy: Arizona Athletics
Release: 10/28/2009
Send Mail Print RSS
Related Links

Oct. 28, 2009

 

TUCSON--ArizonaWildcats.com will offer All Access subscribers six live men's basketball webcasts this season, along with seven delayed streams, plus potential for additional live streaming.


Nearly all Arizona games will be televised to local, regional or national audiences, and now anyone with suitable Internet bandwidth will be able to follow the action of head coach Sean Miller's first Wildcat squad by subscribing to All Access. All-Access memberships are $9.95 a month or $79.95 annually.


The exhibition opener Wednesday, Nov. 4, will be offered free to all comers as a live preview of the All-Access subscription. That game tips at 7 p.m. Tucson time (6 p.m. PST, 9 p.m. EST).

 

 

All Access Men's Basketball Internet Streams

 

Day/Date

Opponent

Game Time

Live or Delay

Wed. Nov. 4

Augustana College ((X)

7 p.m.

LIVE (Free Preview)

Tues. Nov. 10

Western New Mexico (X)

7 p.m.

LIVE

Sun., Nov. 15

Northern Arizona

3 p.m.

Delayed

Thur., Nov. 19

Rice

8:30 p.m.

Delayed

Wed., Dec. 2

UNLV

7 p.m.

Delayed (HD)

Wed., Dec. 9

Louisiana Tech

9 p.m.

Delayed

Mon., Dec. 21

Lipscomb

7 p.m.

LIVE

Wed. Dec. 23

North Carolina State

8:30 p.m.

Delayed

Mon., Dec. 28

BYU

7 p.m.

LIVE (HD)

Fri., Jan. 8

Washington State

6:30 p.m.

Delayed

Sun. Jan. 10

Washington

3:30 p.m.

Delayed

Thur., Jan. 28

Stanford

6:30 p.m.

LIVE

Sat., Feb. 6

at Washington State

TBA

LIVE

Sat., Feb. 13

Oregon State

12 noon

LIVE or Delayed TBD

Sat., Feb. 27

at Stanford

TBA

LIVE or Delayed TBD

 

NOTES:

 

**LIVE feeds will be available on ArizonaWildcats.com for All-Access subscribers to watch

 

**Delayed feeds will be made available on All Access menus as soon as possible following the end of the live telecast.

 

**Selected other games will be made available later to viewers as archives, as contracts allow.

 

 

Arizona Men's Basketball
PLACEHOLDER
Cancer Awareness Campaign
Where is the world is Brian Jeffries?
Weekly Fan Poll
Dex
Live Stats