14 Bowl Game Ticket Information
MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Pac-12 Networks Switch Now Ad
Arizona Football Fall Practice Schedule
Courtesy: Arizona Athletics
Release: 08/17/2005
Send Mail Print RSS
Courtesy: Arizona Athletics
Related Links

 

Fall Camp practices and scrimmages are open to the public. Practices are held off-campus at Rincon Fields - scrimmages are held at Arizona Stadium. Photos and video will be available from select Fall practices.
Note: Days and times subject to change.

August 4 Thursday 2:15 p.m.  |  Open Practice

Photos | Video

August 5 Friday 2:15 p.m.  |  Open Practice

Photos | Video

August 6 Saturday 2:30 p.m.|  Open Practice

 

August 8 Monday 2:30 p.m.  |  Open Practice

 

August 9 Tuesday 2:30 p.m.  |  Open Practice - Full Pads

Photos | Video

August 10 Wednesday 3 p.m.  |  Open Practice at Pima East

Photos | Video

August 11 Thursday 8 a.m. & 6 p.m. |  Open Practice

Photos | Video

August 12 Friday TBA a.m.  |  Open Practice

Photos | Video

August 13 Saturday 6 p.m.  |  Scrimmage - Open to the Public

Photos | Video

August 15 Monday 8 a.m. & 6 p.m.  |  Open Practice

Photos

August 16 Tuesday 5:45 p.m.  |  Open Practice - Full Pads

 

August 17 Wednesday 8 a.m.   |  Open Practice

 

August 18 Thursday TBA  |  Open Practice - Full Pads

Photos | Video

August 19 Friday 8 a.m. & 6 p.m.  |  Open Practice

Photos | Video

August 20 Saturday MEET THE TEAM at Arizona Stadium
5-6:00 p.m.  |  Meet the Team
6:30 p.m.  |  Scrimmage - Open to the Public

Photos | Video

Arizona Football
PLACEHOLDER
Cancer Awareness Campaign
Where is the world is Brian Jeffries?
Weekly Fan Poll
Dex
Live Stats