Greg Byrne's Wildcat Wednesday
Wildcat Women Set to Begin Practices
By: Arizona Athletics
Release: October 12, 2001
Photo Courtesy: Arizona Athletics
Related Links

Oct. 12, 2001

Although the women's basketball team will be participating in "Midnight Madness" on Friday night, the Cats will conduct their first regular practice on Saturday, Oct. 13, at 9:30 a.m. in the McKale Center. Practices are open to the public, and media are encouraged to attend.

Here's Arizona's upcoming practice schedule:
Saturday, Oct. 13 - 9:30 a.m.-12 p.m. (McKale Center)
Sunday, Oct. 14 - 10 a.m.-12:30 p.m. (McKale Center)
Monday, Oct. 15 - 4:30-7 p.m. (McKale Center)
Tuesday, Oct. 16 - OFF
Wednesday, Oct. 17 - 4:30-7 p.m. (McKale Center)
Thursday, Oct. 18 - 2-4:30 p.m. (McKale Center)
Friday, Oct. 19 - 4:30-7 p.m. (Bear Down Gym)
Saturday, Oct. 20 - 2-3 p.m. practice, 3-4:30 p.m. scrimmage (McKale Center)
Sunday, Oct. 21 - OFF
Monday, Oct. 22 - 5:30-7 p.m. (McKale Center)
Tuesday, Oct. 23 - 6:30-9 p.m. (McKale Center)
Wednesday, Oct. 24 - 6-8:30 p.m. (McKale Center)
Thursday, Oct. 25 - 2-4:30 p.m. (McKale Center)
Friday, Oct. 26 - 4-6:30 p.m. (Bear Down Gym)
Saturday, Oct. 27 - 9:30 a.m.-12 p.m. (McKale Center)
Sunday, Oct. 28 - OFF
Monday, Oct. 29 - 4:30-7 p.m. (McKale Center)
Tuesday, Oct. 30 - Red & Blue Game, 7 p.m. (McKale Center)

All practice dates, times and locations subject to change.

VB Season Tickets Ad v2
Back
Back