MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Pac-12 Networks Switch Now Ad
Homecoming Game at Night on ESPN
Courtesy: Arizona Athletics
Release: 10/11/2010
Send Mail Print RSS
Related Links

Oct. 11, 2010

WALNUT CREEK--The University of Arizona's Homecoming game on Oct. 23 against Washington has been selected for a national cablecast on ESPN, with kickoff at 7:15 p.m. (MST/PDT).

The league's partners worked to put all four conference games this week on television. UCLA at Oregon will be shown Thursday at 6 p.m. (MST/PDT) on ESPN; ASU at Cal will kick at 12:30 p.m. Saturday on Fox Sports Net; WSU at Stanford will be at 2 p.m. Saturday on Fox College Sports; and the UW at UA contest. Oregon State and USC have bye weeks.

The ESPN appearance is UA's fourth of the year and fifth on the ABC/ESPN family, with the USC at Arizona Nov. 13 (ABC), Arizona at Oregon Nov. 26 (ESPN) and ASU at Arizona Dec. 2 (ESPN) also coming up.

Two games -- Oct. 30 at UCLA and Nov. 6 at Stanford -- still have game times and TV possibilities yet to be determined. The Oct. 30 games will be selected next Monday.

The Washington game cablecast is to be shown at 10:15 p.m. EDT, 9:15 p.m. CDT, 8:15 p.m. MDT, 7:15 p.m. MST and 7:15 p.m. PDT. (The state of Arizona does not go on daylight-saving time.)

Arizona Football
PLACEHOLDER
Cancer Awareness Campaign
Where is the world is Brian Jeffries?
Weekly Fan Poll
Dex
Live Stats