Greg Byrne's Wildcat Wednesday
NCAA Womens Psyche Sheet
By: Arizona Athletics
Release: March 06, 2008
Related Links

View Psyche Sheet?

TUCSON, Ariz. ˇ? The 2008 Womenˇ?s NCAA Championships psyche sheet has been set. It includes 18 Arizona swimmers. The 18 swimmers are: Ana Agy, Anna Turner, Annie Chandler, Andrea Boritzke, Brandy Collins, Caitlin Iversen, Carley Beaudreau, Emma Darlington, Hailey DeGolia, Jacquelyn Craft, Jenny Forster, Jessica Embick, Justine Schluntz, Lacey Nymeyer, Lara Jackson, Leone Vorster, Lindsey Kelly and Taylor Baughman.?

The 2008 NCAA Championships will be held in Columbus, Ohio and will begin on March 20 and run through March 22.

Margo Geer P12 WOTY