Don't have an account? Click Here
Pac-12 Networks Switch Now Ad
Women's NCAA Final Four sites set
Courtesy: Arizona Athletics
Release: 07/12/2001
Send Mail Print RSS
Related Links

July 12, 2001

INDIANAPOLIS (AP) - Indianapolis, Boston and Cleveland have been awarded the women's NCAA Final Fours for 2005-2007.

Indianapolis will play host to the 2005 finals from April 1-3 at either Conseco Field House or the RCA Dome. They will take place at the Fleet Center in Boston on March 31 and April 2, 2006 and at the Gund Arena in Cleveland on March 30 and April 1, 2007.

The women's Final Four will be in domed stadiums for the first time in San Antonio next year and in Atlanta in 2003. The New Orleans Sports Arena will be the site of the 2004 women's championship.

Arizona Women's Basketball
Cancer Awareness Campaign
Where is the world is Brian Jeffries?
Weekly Fan Poll
Live Stats