Greg Byrne's Wildcat Wednesday
2006 U of A Sports Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony Information
By: Arizona Athletics
Release: November 08, 2006
Photo Courtesy: Arizona Athletics
Related Links

The Department of Intercollegiate Athletics cordially invites you to attend a reception commemorating the 30th Anniversary of The University of Arizona Sports Hall of Fame.


Friday, November 10, 2006 - Jim Click Hall of Champions (north side of McKale Memorial Center)

Parking is available in Cherry Garage



3:45 p.m. - Check-in - Hall of Champions

4:00 p.m. - Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony - McKale Center

5:30 p.m. - Hall of Fame Inductee Banner unveiling - Hall of Champions Mezzanine

6:00 p.m. - Hosted Reception ?- Hall of Champions


Business Attire - Advance Reservations are Required. For more information, please contact the Office Special Events at (520) 621-2331



The 2006 Sports Hall of Fame Inductees


Lauren Bauer, Softball, 1997-2001

Mike Bibby, Men’s Basketball, 1996-1998

Andrea Neary-Dutoit, Track & Field, 1997-2001

Denali Knapp-Garcia, Swimming & Diving, 1996-2000

Jason Wilbur “Red” Greer, Football/Baseball, 1931-1934

Kristi Gunning, Gymnastics, 1990-1994

Toni Mascarenas, Softball, 1997-2001

Harry Messick, Baseball,1955-1958

Patrick Nduwimana, Track & Field, 1997-2001

Dennis Northcutt, Football, 1997-2001

2006 NCAA Championship Softball Team



#OurHouse Rocks Slider
Football vs BYU Tickets