MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Pac-12 Networks Switch Now Ad
Men's and Women's Basketball Video Webcasts Available for Pac-10 Season
Courtesy: Arizona Athletics
Release: 01/06/2005
Send Mail Print RSS
Courtesy: Arizona Athletics
Related Links

Arizona men's and women's basketball fans now have the Wildcats at their fingertips with on-demand game video throughout the Pac-10 season. Arizona Athletics and FSN Arizona are teaming up to bring fans complete broadcasts of all home and select road games.

Subscribers to All-Access, Arizona Athletics' premium audio/video service, can watch same-day or next-day delayed Webcasts of all home and select road men's basketball games in their entirety. Many women's home games are available live, with the remainder posted on a delayed basis. All Webcasts are available on demand.

Depending on the game, fans can watch either the FSN Arizona broadcast or the McKale Center video production with Brian Jeffries, the voice of the Wildcats, calling the action.

All fans can currently watch the McKale Center production of the beginning of the men's basketball team's 97-79 victory over Arizona State on Sunday. All-Access subscribers can watch the game in its entirety.

Men's Basketball vs. Arizona State
Free:
Watch the beginning of the game
Subscribers: Watch the entire game
Note: Subscribers will need to expand the sign-in window in order to log in at bottom of page.

See below for more information about All-Access audio/video subscriptions and the complete Webcast schedule.

All-Access
Audio/Video Subscription: $9/month

More Information
System Requirements
Become a Subscriber

2004-05 Men's Basketball Video Webcast Schedule

Date Opponent Webcast Available (MST)*
Fri., Jan. 14  USC  FSN Arizona  5 p.m.
Sat., Jan. 15  UCLA  McKale Center  8 p.m.
Fri., Jan. 28  Washington  McKale Center  3 p.m.
Mon., Jan. 31  Washington State  FSN Arizona  3 p.m.
Fri., Feb. 4  California  FSN Arizona  3 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 5  Stanford  McKale Center  3 p.m.
Fri., Feb. 11  at USC  FSN Arizona  3 p.m.
Fri., Feb. 18  Oregon  FSN Arizona  3 p.m.
Mon., Feb. 21  Oregon State  McKale Center  3 p.m.
Fri., Feb. 25 at Washington State  FSN Arizona  3 p.m.

 

* All Times are Mountain (MST)

 

 2004-05 Women's Basketball Video Webcast Schedule

 

Date Opponent Webcast Available (MST)*
Fri., Jan. 7  California  McKale Center (Live)  7 p.m.
Sun., Jan. 9  Stanford  McKale Center (Delay)  7 p.m.
Thu., Jan. 20  Oregon  McKale Center (Live)  7 p.m.
Sat., Jan. 22  Oregon State  McKale Center (Delay)  6 p.m.
Wed., Jan. 26  Arizona State  McKale Center (Live)  7 p.m.
Sat., Jan. 29  Maryland  McKale Center (Delay)  8 p.m.
Thu., Feb. 10  UCLA  McKale Center (Live)  7 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 12  USC  McKale Center (Delay)  6 p.m.
Thu., Feb. 24  Washington State  McKale Center (Live)  7 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 26  Washington  McKale Center (Delay)  6 p.m.

* All Times are Mountain (MST)

Arizona Men's Basketball
PLACEHOLDER
Cancer Awareness Campaign
Where is the world is Brian Jeffries?
Weekly Fan Poll
Dex
Live Stats