14 FB 60 Min Plan Alert
MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Pac-12 Networks Switch Now Ad

2001-02 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 08/31/2001 at #5 Nebraska Omaha, Neb.L, 2-4
Fri 09/07/2001 NEW MEXICO Tucson, Ariz.W, 3-0
Sun 09/09/2001 SOUTHERN UTAH Tucson, Ariz.W, 9-1
Fri 09/14/2001 at West Virginia Morgantown, W.V.NTS, canceled
Sun 09/16/2001 at Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa.NTS, canceled
Fri 09/21/2001 PEPPERDINE Tucson, Ariz.T, 2-2 OT
Recap
Sun 09/23/2001 UNLV Tucson, Ariz.W, 4-1
Recap | Box Score
Fri 09/28/2001 at Brigham Young Provo, UtahL, 2-0
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 09/30/2001 at Utah Salt Lake City, UtahL, 4-1
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/05/2001 at Denver Denver, Colo.L, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 10/07/2001 at Air Force Colorado Springs, Colo.L, 2-1
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 10/12/2001 at UCLA * Los Angeles, Calif.L, 2-0
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 10/14/2001 at Southern California * Los Angeles, Calif.L, 2-0
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 10/19/2001 OREGON * Tucson, Ariz.W, 2-1
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 10/21/2001 OREGON STATE * Tucson, Ariz.W, 2-1
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 10/26/2001 at Washington * Seattle, Wash.L, 2-0
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 10/28/2001 at Washington State * Pullman, Wash.L, 3-1
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 11/02/2001 CALIFORNIA * Tucson, Ariz.L, 2-1 OT
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 11/04/2001 STANFORD * Tucson, Ariz.L, 5-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 11/09/2001 ARIZONA STATE * Tucson, Ariz.L, 3-2
Recap | Final Stats
Arizona Soccer
PLACEHOLDER
Cancer Awareness Campaign
Where is the world is Brian Jeffries?
Weekly Fan Poll
Dex
Live Stats