14 Bowl Game Ticket Information
MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Pac-12 Networks Switch Now Ad

2001-02 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 09/22/2001 William and Mary Invitational Williamsburg, Va.All Day
Sun 09/23/2001 William and Mary Invitational Williamsburg, Va.All Day
Fri 09/28/2001 WTT National Championships San Diego, Calif.W, 24-21
Recap
Sat 09/29/2001 WTT National Championships San Diego, Calif.L, 30-16
Recap
Sun 09/30/2001 WTT National Championships San Diego, Calif.All Day
Thu 10/11/2001 ITA All-America Tournament Los Angeles, Calif.All Day
Fri 10/12/2001 ITA All-America Tournament Los Angeles, Calif.All Day
Sat 10/13/2001 ITA All-America Tournament Los Angeles, Calif.All Day
Sun 10/14/2001 ITA All-America Tournament Los Angeles, Calif.All Day
Thu 10/25/2001 ITA Region VIII Tournament San Diego, Calif.All Day
Fri 10/26/2001 ITA Region VIII Tournament San Diego, Calif.All Day
Sat 10/27/2001 ITA Region VIII Tournament San Diego, Calif.All Day
Sun 10/28/2001 ITA Region VIII Tournament San Diego, Calif.All Day
Mon 10/29/2001 ITA Region VIII Tournament San Diego, Calif.All Day
Thu 11/08/2001 NCAA Indoor Championships Dallas, TexasAll Day
Fri 11/09/2001 NCAA Indoor Championships Dallas, TexasAll Day
Sat 11/10/2001 Notre Dame Invitational South Bend, Ind.All Day
Sun 11/11/2001 Notre Dame Invitational South Bend, Ind.All Day
Fri 01/18/2002 Pac-10 Indoor Championships Seattle, Wash.All Day
Sat 01/19/2002 Pac-10 Indoor Championships Seattle, Wash.All Day
Sun 01/20/2002 Pac-10 Indoor Championships Seattle, Wash.All Day
Mon 01/21/2002 Pac-10 Indoor Championships Seattle, Wash.All Day
Fri 01/25/2002 Kansas St Tucson, Ariz.W, 6-1
Sat 01/26/2002 San Diego Tucson, Ariz.12:00 PM
Sun 01/27/2002 New Mexico Tucson, Ariz.12:00 PM
Fri 02/22/2002 USC Marks StadiumL, 6-1
Sat 02/23/2002 UCLA Los Angeles, Calif.L, 6-1
Wed 02/27/2002 Arizona St Tempe, AZ1:30 PM
Fri 03/01/2002 Texas A&M College Station, Texas6:00 PM
Sun 03/03/2002 Texas Austin, Texas12:00 PM
Wed 03/06/2002 LYNN Tucson, Ariz.9:00 AM
Wed 03/06/2002 Northrn Arizona Tucson, Ariz.2:00 PM
Fri 03/08/2002 California Tucson, Ariz.L, 6-1
Recap
Sat 03/09/2002 Stanford Tucson, Ariz.L, 5-2
Recap
Sat 03/23/2002 Illinois Tucson, Ariz.W, 5-2
Fri 03/29/2002 UCLA Tucson, Ariz.L, 5-2
Sat 03/30/2002 USC Tucson, Ariz.L, 6-1
Fri 04/05/2002 Washington Tucson, Ariz.W, 5-2
Sat 04/06/2002 Washington St TucsonW, 4-3
Fri 04/12/2002 Stanford Palo Alto, Calif.1:30 PM
Sat 04/13/2002 California Berkeley, Calif.12:00 PM
Sat 04/20/2002 Arizona St Tuscon, Ariz.1:00 PM
Thu 04/25/2002 Pac-10 Championships Ojai, Calif.All Day
Recap
Sat 05/11/2002 NCAA Regionals-SDSU TBAW, 4-3
Sun 05/12/2002 NCAA Regionals-Arizona State Tuscon, Ariz.L, 4-0
Arizona Women's Tennis
PLACEHOLDER
Cancer Awareness Campaign
Where is the world is Brian Jeffries?
Weekly Fan Poll
Dex
Live Stats