14 Bowl Game Ticket Information
MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Pac-12 Networks Switch Now Ad

2001-02 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 09/21/2001 William H. Tucker Intercollegiate Albuquerque, N.M.All Day
Sat 09/22/2001 William H. Tucker Intercollegiate Albuquerque, N.M.All Day
Fri 09/28/2001 Ping/Golfweek NCAA Preview Columbus, OhioAll Day
Sat 09/29/2001 Ping/Golfweek NCAA Preview Columbus, OhioAll Day
Sun 09/30/2001 Ping/Golfweek NCAA Preview Columbus, OhioAll Day
Mon 10/08/2001 Red River Classic DallasAll Day
Tue 10/09/2001 Red River Classic DallasAll Day
Mon 10/15/2001 Jerry Pate National Intercollegiate Birmingham, Ala.All Day
Tue 10/16/2001 Jerry Pate National Intercollegiate Birmingham, Ala.All Day
Mon 11/19/2001 Savane College All-American (individuals only) El Paso, TexasAll Day
Tue 11/20/2001 Savane College All-American (individuals only) El Paso, TexasNTS
Recap
Mon 02/04/2002 PING-ARIZONA INTERCOLLEGIATE Tucson, Ariz.All Day
Tue 02/05/2002 PING-ARIZONA INTERCOLLEGIATE Tucson, Ariz.All Day
Wed 02/20/2002 John Burns Invitational Honolulu14th
Recap
Thu 02/21/2002 John Burns Invitational HonoluluAll Day
Fri 02/22/2002 John Burns Invitational HonoluluAll Day
Fri 03/08/2002 Las Vegas Invitational Las Vegas, Nev.All Day
Recap
Sat 03/09/2002 Las Vegas Invitational Las Vegas, Nev.All Day
Recap
Sun 03/10/2002 Las Vegas Invitational Las Vegas, Nev.8th
Recap
Mon 03/25/2002 Oregon Duck Invitational Eugene, Ore.All Day
Tue 03/26/2002 Oregon Duck Invitational Eugene, Ore.All Day
Fri 04/05/2002 U.S. Collegiate Championships Puerto Vallarta, MexicoAll Day
Sat 04/06/2002 U.S. Collegiate Championships Puerto Vallarta, MexicoAll Day
Sun 04/07/2002 U.S. Collegiate Championships Puerto Vallarta, MexicoAll Day
Fri 04/12/2002 Savane/ASU Thunderbird Invitational Tempe, Ariz.All Day
Sat 04/13/2002 Savane/ASU Thunderbird Invitational Tempe, Ariz.All Day
Mon 04/22/2002 Pacific-10 Conference Championships Corvallis, Ore.All Day
Tue 04/23/2002 Pacific-10 Conference Championships Corvallis, Ore.363-370-371--1104
Recap
Wed 04/24/2002 Pacific-10 Conference Championships Corvallis, Ore.All Day
Thu 05/16/2002 NCAA West Regional Albuquerque, N.M.292 (+4)
Recap
Fri 05/17/2002 NCAA West Regional Albuquerque, N.M.292-293--585 (+9)
Recap
Sat 05/18/2002 NCAA West Regional Albuquerque, N.M.T6th-292-293-293--878 (+14)
Recap
Wed 05/29/2002 NCAA Championships Columbus, Ohio282 (-2)
Recap
Thu 05/30/2002 NCAA Championships Columbus, Ohio282-290--572 (+4)
Recap
Fri 05/31/2002 NCAA Championships Columbus, Ohio282-290-288--860 (+8)
Recap
Sat 06/01/2002 NCAA Championships Columbus, OhioT9th-282-290-288-290--1150
Recap
Arizona Men's Golf
PLACEHOLDER
Cancer Awareness Campaign
Where is the world is Brian Jeffries?
Weekly Fan Poll
Dex
Live Stats