14 FB Whiteout Alert
MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Pac-12 Networks Switch Now Ad

2001-02 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 01/04/2002 at Maui Invitational Lahaina, Hawai'i1st
Recap | Stats
Fri 01/11/2002 Boise State Tucson, Ariz.1st
Recap | Stats
Fri 01/18/2002 Utah Salt Lake City, UtahL, 197.150-196
Recap | Stats
Fri 01/25/2002 UCLA Tucson, Ariz.W, 195.175-195
Recap | Results
Fri 02/01/2002 Stanford Stanford, Calif.L, 197.250-195
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 02/08/2002 California Tucson, Ariz.W, 194.725-138
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 02/15/2002 Oregon St Corvallis, Ore.L, 196.475-195
Recap | Stats
Fri 02/22/2002 Washington Tucson, Ariz.W, 195.550-193
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 03/01/2002 Arizona St Tempe, Ariz.L, 197.850-196
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 03/10/2002 Oklahoma Norman, Okla.L, 195.550-196
Recap | Stats
Thu 03/14/2002 Minnesota Tucson, Ariz.2nd
Recap | Stats
Sat 03/23/2002 at Pac-10 Championship Stanford, Calif.2nd
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 04/06/2002 at NCAA South Central Regional Tempe, Ariz.2nd
Live Box Score
Thu 04/18/2002 at NCAA Championship Tuscaloosa, Ala.194.975
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 04/19/2002 at NCAA Championship Tuscaloosa, Ala.TBA
Sat 04/20/2002 at NCAA Championship Tuscaloosa, Ala.TBA
Arizona Gymnastics
PLACEHOLDER
Cancer Awareness Campaign
Where is the world is Brian Jeffries?
Weekly Fan Poll
Dex
Live Stats