14 FB 60 Min Plan Alert
MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Pac-12 Networks Switch Now Ad

Arizona Women's Gymnastics Archive

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Fri 01/09/2004 MSU, LSU, Western Mich. East Lansing, Mich.  1st, 195.425
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 01/16/2004 UCLA Tucson, Ariz.  W, 196.725-194.625
Livestats
Fri 01/23/2004 Stanford Stanford, Calif.  L, 194.625-197.300
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 01/31/2004 UIC Chicago, Ill.  W, 196.525-194.450
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 02/06/2004 California Tucson, Ariz.  W, 196.750-195.200
Livestats
Fri 02/13/2004 Oregon St Corvallis, Ore.  L, 196.700-196.950
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 02/20/2004 Washington Tucson, Ariz.  T, 197.300-197.300
Livestats
Mon 02/23/2004 Texas Women's, LSU Denton, Texas  2nd, 197.050
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 02/27/2004 Arizona State Tempe, Ariz.  L, 196.225-197.700
Livestats
Fri 03/05/2004 Florida Gainesville, Fla.  L, 196.650-198.025
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 03/12/2004 Arkansas Tucson, Ariz.  W, 196.525-194.850
Livestats
Sat 03/20/2004 Pac-10 Championships Tucson, Ariz. Fox Sports NetT-4th, 196.775
Livestats
Sat 04/03/2004 NCAA South Central Regional Championships Tucson, Ariz.  3rd, 196.375
Livestats
Thu 04/15/2004 NCAA Championships Los Angeles, Calif.  1:00 PM
Fri 04/16/2004 NCAA Championships Los Angeles, Calif.  1:00 PM
Sat 04/17/2004 NCAA Championships Los Angeles, Calif.  1:00 PM
Arizona Gymnastics
PLACEHOLDER
Cancer Awareness Campaign
Where is the world is Brian Jeffries?
Weekly Fan Poll
Dex
Live Stats