Don't have an account? Click Here
Pac-12 Networks Switch Now Ad









1. Justine Schluntz W Swimming & Diving 2010 NCAA Woman of The Year

2. Lacey Nymeyer W Swimming & Diving 2009 NCAA Woman of The Year

3. Antoine Cason Football 2007 Jim Thorpe Award

4. Whitney Myers W Swimming & Diving 2007 NCAA Woman of the Year

5. Jason Gardner M Basketball 2003 Frances Pomeroy Naismith

6. Lorena Ochoa W Golf 2002 National Golf Coaches Association Award

7. Jenna Daniels W Golf 2000 National Golf Coaches Association

8. Jason Gardner M Basketball 2000 National Freshman of the Year

9. Jason Terry M Basketball 1999 Sports Illustrated, CBS, Basketball Times

10. Chris McAllister Football 1998 Mosi Tatupu Award

11. Amy Skiersz WCC/Track & Field 1997 NCAA Cross Country Athlete of the Year

12. Marisa Baena W Golf 1997 National Golf Coaches Association

13. Mike Bibby M Basketball 1997 National Freshman of the Year

14. Marisa Baena W Golf 1996 National Golf Coaches Association

15. Laura Espinoza Softball 1995 Fast Pitch World

16. Tanya Hughes W Track and Field 1994 NCAA Women of the Year

17. Laura Espinoza Softball 1994 College Sports

18. Steve McLaughlin Football 1994 Lou Groza Award

19. Rob Waldrop Football 1993 Outland Trophy

20. Annika Sorenstam W Golf 1991 National Golf Coaches Association, Golf Week

21. Darryll Lewis Football 1990 Jim Thorpe Award

22. Robert Gamez M Golf 1989 GCAA, All-American Golf Foundation

23. Sean Elliott M Basketball 1989 Consensus

24. Steve Kerr M Basketball 1988 Most Courageous Award by the USBWA

25. Terry Francona Baseball 1980 Golden Spike Award, The Sporting News

Total National Player-of-the-Year Award Winners: 25


Arizona Inside Athletics
Cancer Awareness Campaign
Where is the world is Brian Jeffries?
Weekly Fan Poll
Live Stats