14 FB 60 Min Plan Alert
MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Pac-12 Networks Switch Now Ad

Arizona Women's Volleyball Archive

Day Date Opponent TV LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 08/29/2003 Notre Dame   Malibu, Calif (Pepperdine Classic)L, 3-1
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 08/30/2003 Eastern Wash   Malibu, Calif. (Pepperdine Classic)W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 08/30/2003 Pepperdine   Malibu, Calif. (Pepperdine Classic)W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Thu 09/04/2003 San Diego St   Tucson, Ariz. (Wildcat Classic)L, 3-1
Recap | Final Stats
Thu 09/04/2003 Santa Clara   Tucson, Ariz. (Wildcat Classic)L, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Fri 09/05/2003 Miami   Tucson, Ariz. (Wildcat Classic)W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 09/06/2003 Rhode Island   Tucson, Ariz. (Wildcat Classic)W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 09/12/2003 New Mexico St   Tucson, Ariz. (Arizona Invitational)W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 09/12/2003 UC Santa Barbara   Tucson, Ariz. (Arizona Invitational)L, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 09/13/2003 American   Tucson, Ariz. (Arizona Invitational)W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Thu 09/18/2003 Washington St   Pullman, Wash.L, 3-1
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 09/19/2003 Washington   Seattle, Wash.L, 3-2
Recap | Box Score
Fri 09/26/2003 Arizona State   Tempe, Ariz.L, 3-2
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/03/2003 Stanford   Tucson, Ariz.L, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 10/04/2003 California   Tucson, Ariz.L, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/10/2003 UCLA   Los Angeles, Calif.W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 10/11/2003 USC   Los Angeles, Calif.L, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Thu 10/16/2003 Oregon   Tucson, Ariz.W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/17/2003 Oregon St   Tucson, Ariz.W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 10/19/2003 Hawaii   Honolulu, HawaiiL, 3-2
Recap | Box Score
Sat 10/25/2003 Arizona State   Tucson, Ariz.W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Thu 10/30/2003 Stanford   Palo Alto, Calif.L, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/31/2003 California   Berkeley, Calif.W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Thu 11/06/2003 UCLA   Tucson, Ariz.W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 11/07/2003 USC   Tucson, Ariz.L, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Thu 11/13/2003 Oregon   Eugene, Ore.W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 11/14/2003 Oregon St   Corvallis, Ore.W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Fri 11/21/2003 Washington   Tucson, Ariz.W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 11/22/2003 Washington St   Tucson, Ariz.W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Mon 11/24/2003 Northern Arizona   Tucson, Ariz.W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 11/29/2003 UC Santa Barbara   Santa Barbara, Calif.L, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 12/05/2003 Wisconsin   College Station, Texas (NCAA 1st Rd)L, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Arizona Volleyball
PLACEHOLDER
Cancer Awareness Campaign
Where is the world is Brian Jeffries?
Weekly Fan Poll
Dex
Live Stats