MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Pac-12 Networks Switch Now Ad

2001-02 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 09/28/2001 ITA World Team Tennis National Championships San Diego, CAW, 24-21
Recap
Sat 09/29/2001 ITA World Team Tennis National Championships San Diego, CAL, 30-16
Recap
Sun 09/30/2001 ITA World Team Tennis National Championships San Diego, CAAll Day
Sat 10/06/2001 ITA All-American Men's Championship Stone Mountain, GAAll Day
Sun 10/07/2001 ITA All-American Men's Championship Stone Mountain, GAAll Day
Mon 10/08/2001 ITA All-American Men's Championship Stone Mountain, GAAll Day
Tue 10/09/2001 ITA All-American Men's Championship Stone Mountain, GAL, 6-4
Recap
Fri 10/12/2001 USD All Collegiate Invitational San Diego, CAAll Day
Sat 10/13/2001 USD All Collegiate Invitational San Diego, CAAll Day
Sun 10/14/2001 USD All Collegiate Invitational San Diego, CAAll Day
Fri 10/19/2001 ASU Thunderbird Invitational Tempe, AZAll Day
Sat 10/20/2001 ASU Thunderbird Invitational Tempe, AZAll Day
Sun 10/21/2001 ASU Thunderbird Invitational Tempe, AZAll Day
Thu 10/25/2001 ITA Region 8 South Championship Malibu, CAAll Day
Fri 10/26/2001 ITA Region 8 South Championship Malibu, CAAll Day
Sat 10/27/2001 ITA Region 8 South Championship Malibu, CAAll Day
Sun 10/28/2001 ITA Region 8 South Championship Malibu, CAAll Day
Tue 11/20/2001 Hawaii Honolulu, HawaiiW, 5-2
Recap
Sun 01/13/2002 Jerry's Desert Invitational Palm Desert, Calif.All Day
Fri 02/01/2002 San Diego Tucson, Ariz.W, 6-1
Recap
Mon 02/04/2002 Utah Tucson, Ariz.W, 5-2
Recap
Fri 02/08/2002 Northrn Arizona Tucson, Ariz.1:30 PM MT
Recap
Sun 02/10/2002 UC Santa Barbara Tucson, Ariz.W, 5-2
Recap
Fri 02/15/2002 Texas Tech Tucson, AZW, 6-1
Recap
Sun 02/17/2002 Rice Tucson, Ariz.L, 2-5
Recap
Fri 02/22/2002 USC Tucson, Ariz.L, 5-2
Recap
Sat 02/23/2002 UCLA Tucson, Ariz.L, 1-6
Recap
Fri 03/01/2002 Arizona St Tucson, Ariz.1:30 PM MT
Recap
Mon 03/04/2002 Loyola Marymnt Tucson, Ariz.W, 6-1
Recap
Fri 03/08/2002 Stanford Stanford, Calif.1:30 PM MT
Live Scoreboard
Sat 03/09/2002 California Berkeley, Calif.L, 6-1
Recap
Fri 03/29/2002 UCLA Los Angeles, Calif.L, 0-7
Recap
Sat 03/30/2002 USC Los Angeles, CAL, 2-5
Recap
Fri 04/05/2002 Oregon Eugene, Ore.W, 4-3
Recap
Fri 04/05/2002 Washington Seattle, Wash.1:30 PM MT
Recap
Fri 04/12/2002 California Tucson, Ariz.L, 2-5
Recap
Sat 04/13/2002 Stanford Tucson, Ariz.L, 1-6
Recap
Thu 04/18/2002 Cal Poly Tucson, Ariz.1:30 PM
Sat 04/20/2002 Arizona St Tempe, Ariz.12:00 PM
Thu 04/25/2002 Pacific-10 Championships Ojai, Calif.All Day
Recap
Fri 04/26/2002 Pacific-10 Championships Ojai, Calif.All Day
Recap
Sat 04/27/2002 Pacific-10 Championships Ojai, Calif.All Day
Recap
Sun 04/28/2002 Pacific-10 Championships Ojai, Calif.All Day
Recap
Sat 05/11/2002 NCAA First and Second Rounds TBAAll Day
Sun 05/12/2002 NCAA First and Second Rounds TBAAll Day
Sat 05/18/2002 NCAA Championships College Station, TexasAll Day
Arizona Men's Tennis
PLACEHOLDER
Cancer Awareness Campaign
Where is the world is Brian Jeffries?
Weekly Fan Poll
Dex
Live Stats