14 FB Whiteout Alert
MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Pac-12 Networks Switch Now Ad

2001 Archive

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Thu 08/30/2001 San Diego St San Diego ESPN2W, 23-10
Recap | Stats | Photo Gallery
Sat 09/08/2001 Idaho Tucson, Ariz. TBAW, 36-29
Recap | Final Stats | Photo Gallery | Audio Broadcast
Sat 09/22/2001 UNLV Tucson, Ariz. TBAW, 38-21
Recap | Box Score | Audio Broadcast
Sat 09/29/2001 Washington St Tucson  L, 48-21
Recap | Box Score | Audio Broadcast
Sat 10/06/2001 Oregon Tucson, Ariz. Fox Sports NetL, 63-28
Recap | Final Stats | Audio Broadcast | FANSlive GameTracker
Sat 10/13/2001 Oregon St Corvallis, Ore. Fox Sports NetL, 38-3
Recap | Final Stats | Audio Broadcast | FANSlive GameTracker
Sat 10/20/2001 Washington Seattle TBAL, 31-28
Recap | Box Score | Audio Broadcast | FANSlive GameTracker
Sat 10/27/2001 USC Tucson, Ariz. TBAL, 41-34
Recap | Final Stats | Audio Broadcast
Sat 11/03/2001 California Berkeley, CA  W, 38-24
Recap | Box Score | Photo Gallery | Audio Broadcast | FANSlive GameTracker
Sat 11/10/2001 Stanford Tucson, Ariz. TBAL, 51-37
Recap | Box Score | Audio Broadcast | FANSlive GameTracker
Fri 11/23/2001 Arizona St Tempe, Ariz. Fox Sports NetW, 34-21
Recap | Final Stats | Notes | Audio Broadcast | FANSlive GameTracker
Arizona Football
PLACEHOLDER
Cancer Awareness Campaign
Where is the world is Brian Jeffries?
Weekly Fan Poll
Dex
Live Stats