MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Pac-12 Networks Switch Now Ad

2001-02 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Mon 09/24/2001 NCAA Fall Preview Auburn, Wash.All Day
Tue 09/25/2001 NCAA Fall Preview Auburn, Wash.All Day
Wed 09/26/2001 NCAA Fall Preview Auburn, Wash.11th
Recap
Mon 10/08/2001 Oregon State Invitational Corvallis, Ore.All Day
Recap
Tue 10/09/2001 Oregon State Invitational Corvallis, Ore.All Day
Recap
Wed 10/10/2001 Oregon State Invitational Corvallis, Ore.2nd
Recap
Tue 10/30/2001 Hawaii Fall Invitational Honolulu, HawaiiL, 302-302
Recap
Wed 10/31/2001 Hawaii Fall Invitational Honolulu, Hawaii2nd
Recap
Fri 11/09/2001 Auburn Tiger-Derby Invitational Auburn, Ala.All Day
Sat 11/10/2001 Auburn Tiger-Deby Invitational Auburn, Ala.All Day
Sun 11/11/2001 Auburn Tiger-Derby Invitational Auburn, Ala.4th
Recap
Mon 02/11/2002 TRW Regional Challenge Palo Verde Estates, Calif.All Day
Recap | Live Scoring
Tue 02/12/2002 TRW Regional Challenge Palo Verde Estates, Calif.L, 301-300
Recap | Live Scoring
Wed 02/13/2002 TRW Regional Challenge Palo Verde Estates, Calif.6th
Recap | Live Scoring
Mon 02/25/2002 WILDCAT INVITATIONAL (2 rounds) Tucson, Ariz.L, 294-301
Recap
Tue 02/26/2002 WILDCAT INVITATIONAL Tucson, Ariz.2nd
Recap | Complete Results
Mon 03/25/2002 Betsy Rawls Longhorn Invitational Austin, TexasAll Day
Recap
Tue 03/26/2002 Betsy Rawls Longhorn Invitational Austin, Texas9th
Recap
Fri 04/05/2002 Ping/ASU Invitational Tempe, Ariz.All Day
Sat 04/06/2002 Ping/ASU Invitational Tempe, Ariz.All Day
Recap
Sun 04/07/2002 Ping/ASU Invitational Tempe, Ariz.3rd
Recap
Mon 04/22/2002 Pacific-10 Conference Championships Walla Walla, Wash.293 (+5)
Recap
Tue 04/23/2002 Pacific-10 Conference Championships Walla Walla, Wash.293-304--597 (+21)
Recap
Wed 04/24/2002 Pacific-10 Conference Championships Walla Walla, Wash.1st - 293-304-294--891 (+27)
Recap
Thu 05/09/2002 NCAA West Regional TBA299 (+11)
Recap
Fri 05/10/2002 NCAA West Regional TBA299-300--599 (+23)
Recap
Sat 05/11/2002 NCAA West Regional TBA4th - 299-300-291--890 (+26)
Recap
Tue 05/21/2002 NCAA Championships Auburn, Wash.285 (-3)
Recap
Wed 05/22/2002 NCAA Championships Auburn, Wash.285-296--581 (+5)
Recap
Thu 05/23/2002 NCAA Championships Auburn, Wash.285-296-293--874 (+10)
Recap
Fri 05/24/2002 NCAA Championships Auburn, Wash.T-2nd
Recap
Arizona Women's Golf
PLACEHOLDER
Cancer Awareness Campaign
Where is the world is Brian Jeffries?
Weekly Fan Poll
Dex
Live Stats