14 Bowl Game Ticket Information
MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Pac-12 Networks Switch Now Ad

Arizona Women's Basketball Archive

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Thu 10/30/2003 RED & BLUE GAME (Exh.) Tucson, Ariz.  W, 76-60 (Blue Tm)
Recap | Final Stats | Quotes
Tue 11/04/2003 LATVIAN SELECT (Exh.) Tucson, Ariz.  W, 87-52
Recap | Final Stats | Quotes |  Archived Audio
Thu 11/13/2003 ATHLETES IN ACTION (Exh.) Tucson, Ariz.  L, 81-77 (OT)
Recap | Final Stats | Quotes |  Archived Audio
Sat 11/22/2003 NORTHERN ARIZONA Tucson, Ariz.  W, 89-67
Recap | Final Stats | Quotes |  Archived Audio
Tue 11/25/2003 at #16 UC Santa Barbara Santa Barbara, Calif.  L, 75-65
Recap | Box Score |  Archived Audio
Fri 11/28/2003 vs. Virginia & Honolulu, Hawai'i  L, 70-65
Recap | Box Score |  Archived Audio
Sat 11/29/2003 vs. Navy & Honolulu, Hawai'i  W, 67-61
Recap | Final Stats |  Archived Audio
Sun 11/30/2003 at Hawai'i & Honolulu, Hawai'i  W, 66-57
Recap | Box Score |  Archived Audio
Sat 12/06/2003 AMERICAN $ Tucson, Ariz.  W, 75-63
Recap | Final Stats | Quotes |  Archived Audio
Sun 12/07/2003 MASSACHUSETTS $ Tucson, Ariz.  W, 74-42
Recap | Final Stats | Quotes |  Archived Audio
Fri 12/12/2003 BRIGHAM YOUNG Tucson, Ariz.  W, 83-69
Recap | Final Stats | Quotes |  Archived Audio
Sun 12/14/2003 TEXAS STATE Tucson, Ariz.  W, 94-56
Recap | Final Stats | Quotes |  Archived Audio
Sat 12/20/2003 at New Mexico Albuquerque, N.M.  W, 50-49
Recap | Box Score |  Archived Audio
Sat 12/27/2003 WASHINGTON * Tucson, Ariz.  W, 89-74
Recap | Final Stats | Notes |  Archived Audio
Mon 12/29/2003 WASHINGTON STATE * Tucson, Ariz.  W, 78-51
Recap | Final Stats | Quotes |  Archived Audio
Fri 01/02/2004 ARIZONA STATE * Tucson, Ariz.  W, 81-60
Recap | Final Stats | Quotes |  Archived Audio
Sun 01/04/2004 at #17 Louisiana State Baton Rouge, La.  L, 77-67
Recap | Box Score |  Archived Audio
Thu 01/08/2004 at California * Berkeley, Calif.  W, 70-68
Recap | Final Stats |  Archived Audio
Sat 01/10/2004 at #7 Stanford * Stanford, Calif.  L, 84-62
Recap | Box Score |  Archived Audio | Gametracker
Thu 01/15/2004 SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA * Tucson, Ariz.  W, 75-64
Recap | Final Stats | Quotes |  Archived Audio
Sat 01/17/2004 UCLA * Tucson, Ariz. Fox Sports NetW, 70-54
Recap | Final Stats | Quotes |  Archived Audio
Thu 01/22/2004 at Oregon * Eugene, Ore.  W, 70-66
Recap | Final Stats |  Archived Audio
Sat 01/24/2004 at Oregon State * Corvallis, Ore.  W, 65-54
Recap | Box Score | Quotes |  Archived Audio | Gametracker
Sat 01/31/2004 at Arizona State * Tempe, Ariz. AZ-TVL, 68-60
Recap | Box Score |  Archived Audio
Thu 02/05/2004 #7 STANFORD * Tucson, Ariz.  W, 88-83
Recap | Final Stats | Quotes |  Archived Audio
Sat 02/07/2004 CALIFORNIA * Tucson, Ariz.  W, 77-59
Recap | Final Stats | Quotes |  Archived Audio
Thu 02/12/2004 at UCLA * Los Angeles, Calif.  L, 87-68
Recap | Box Score |  Archived Audio
Sun 02/15/2004 at Southern California * Los Angeles, Calif. Fox Sports NetL, 68-66
Recap | Final Stats |  Archived Audio | Gametracker
Thu 02/19/2004 OREGON STATE * Tucson, Ariz.  W, 77-54
Recap | Box Score | Quotes |  Archived Audio
Sat 02/21/2004 OREGON * Tucson, Ariz. Oregon Sports NetworkW, 84-58
Recap | Final Stats | Quotes |  Archived Audio
Thu 02/26/2004 at Washington State * Pullman, Wash.  W, 77-72
Recap | Final Stats |  Archived Audio
Sat 02/28/2004 at Washington * Seattle, Wash. Fox Sports NetW, 71-54
Recap | Box Score |  Archived Audio | Gametracker
Sat 03/06/2004 vs. Oregon State (Pac-10 Tournament) San Jose, Calif. Fox Sports NetW, 81-58
Recap | Final Stats |  Archived Audio
Sun 03/07/2004 vs. Washington (Pac-10 Tournament) San Jose, Calif. Fox Sports NetW, 77-55
Recap | Final Stats |  Archived Audio | Gametracker
Mon 03/08/2004 vs. #12 Stanford (Pac-10 Tournament) San Jose, Calif. Fox Sports NetL, 51-46
Recap | Box Score |  Archived Audio | Gametracker
Sun 03/21/2004 vs. #23 Michigan State (NCAA First Round) Austin, Texas ESPN2L, 72-60
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Notes | Photo Gallery |  Archived Audio | Gametracker
Arizona Women's Basketball
PLACEHOLDER
Cancer Awareness Campaign
Where is the world is Brian Jeffries?
Weekly Fan Poll
Dex
Live Stats