14 FB 60 Min Plan Alert
MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Pac-12 Networks Switch Now Ad

2001-02 Archive

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Mon 11/05/2001 TEAM CONCEPT (Exhibition) Tucson, AZ  W, 83-81
Recap | Box Score | Quotes
Sun 11/11/2001 NWBL USA ELITE (Exhibition) Tucson, AZ  W, 88-65
Recap | Final Stats | Quotes
Sun 11/18/2001 Pepperdine Tucson, AZ  W, 81-77
Recap | Box Score | Quotes
Wed 11/21/2001 Ohio St Tucson, AZ Fox Sports NetW, 90-76
Recap | Box Score | Quotes
Sat 11/24/2001 Notre Dame Tucson, AZ Fox Sports NetW, 72-70
Recap | Box Score | Quotes
Tue 11/27/2001 New Mexico Albuquerque, NM  L, 75-67
Recap | Box Score
Fri 11/30/2001 HOLY CROSS Tucson, AZ  L, 83-74
Recap | Final Stats | Quotes
Sun 12/02/2001 PITTSBURGH Tucson, AZ  L, 81-80
Recap | Box Score | Quotes
Sat 12/08/2001 Rice Houston, TX  W, 74-65
Recap | Box Score
Sun 12/16/2001 Stephen F. Austin Nacogdoches, TX  L, 68-66
Recap | Box Score
Wed 12/19/2001 Stanford Tucson, AZ  L, 81-57
Recap | Box Score | Quotes
Fri 12/21/2001 California Tucson, AZ  W, 66-61
Recap | Box Score
Sun 12/30/2001 Arizona St Tempe, AZ  L, 87-64
Recap | Box Score
Fri 01/04/2002 Oregon Eugene, OR  L, 72-53
Recap | Box Score
Sun 01/06/2002 Oregon St Corvallis, OR  L, 71-56
Recap | Box Score
Thu 01/10/2002 Washington St Tucson, AZ  W, 107-57
Recap | Box Score | Quotes
Sat 01/12/2002 Washington Tucson, AZ Fox Sports NetW, 83-69
Recap | Box Score | Quotes
Mon 01/14/2002 UC Santa Barbara Tucson, AZ  L, 94-80
Recap | Box Score | Quotes
Thu 01/17/2002 USC Los Angeles, CA  W, 78-74
Recap | Final Stats | FANSlive GameTracker
Sat 01/19/2002 UCLA Los Angeles, CA  W, 71-60
Recap | Box Score
Thu 01/24/2002 Stanford Stanford, CA  L, 76-62
Recap | Stats | FANSlive GameTracker
Sat 01/26/2002 California Berkeley, CA  W, 76-68
Recap | Box Score | FANSlive GameTracker
Thu 01/31/2002 Oregon St Tucson, AZ  L, 88-85
Recap | Box Score | Quotes
Sat 02/02/2002 Oregon Tucson, AZ KWBAW, 84-68
Recap | Box Score | Quotes
Thu 02/07/2002 Washington Seattle, WA  L, 77-73
Recap | Box Score | FANSlive GameTracker
Sat 02/09/2002 Washington St Pullman, WA Fox Sports NetW, 106-60
Recap | Box Score
Thu 02/14/2002 UCLA Tucson, AZ  W, 77-62
Recap | Box Score | Quotes
Sat 02/16/2002 USC Tucson, AZ  L, 71-64
Recap | Box Score | Quotes
Sat 02/23/2002 Arizona St Tucson, AZ Fox Sports NetW, 72-66
Recap | Box Score | Quotes
Sat 03/02/2002 Arizona State (Pac-10 Conference Tournament) Eugene, Ore  L, 66-58
Recap | Box Score
Arizona Women's Basketball
PLACEHOLDER
Cancer Awareness Campaign
Where is the world is Brian Jeffries?
Weekly Fan Poll
Dex
Live Stats