MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Pac-12 Networks Switch Now Ad

2001-02 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 01/25/2002 Sonoma State Hillenbrand Stadium1:00 PM
Sat 01/26/2002 West New Mexico Hillenbrand Stadium12:00 PM
Tue 01/29/2002 Central Arizona Hillenbrand Stadium2:00 PM
Fri 02/01/2002 Alabama Hillenbrand StadiumW, 8-3
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/02/2002 Alabama Hillenbrand StadiumW, 13-5
Recap | Box Score
Sun 02/03/2002 Alabama Hillenbrand StadiumW, 11-1
Recap | Box Score
Fri 02/08/2002 SW Texas St. Phoenix, Ariz.W, 10-1
Recap | Box Score
Fri 02/08/2002 Texas Phoenix, Ariz.1:30 PM MT
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/09/2002 CS Fullerton Phoenix, Ariz.W, 9-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/09/2002 Mississippi St Phoenix, Ariz.L, 7-1
Recap | Box Score
Sun 02/10/2002 Massachusetts Phoenix, Ariz.8:00 AM MT
Recap | Box Score
Sun 02/10/2002 Wisconsin Phoenix, Ariz.10:00 AM MT
Recap | Box Score
Fri 02/15/2002 &36;Louisville Hillenbrand StadiumW, 6-2
Recap | Box Score
Fri 02/15/2002 Notre Dame Hillenbrand StadiumW, 0-3
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/16/2002 South Florida Hillenbrand Stadium3:00 PM MT
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/16/2002 Auburn Hillenbrand Stadium5:00 PM MT
Recap | Box Score
Sun 02/17/2002 New Mexico St. Hillenbrand Stadium1:00 PM MT
Recap | Box Score
Fri 02/22/2002 Eastern Mich Hillenbrand Stadium3:00 PM MT
Recap | Box Score
Fri 02/22/2002 San Jose St Hillenbrand Stadium5:00 PM MT
Recap
Sat 02/23/2002 Drake Hillenbrand StadiumW, 12-2
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/23/2002 Northern Iowa Hillenbrand StadiumW, 12-2
Recap | Box Score
Sun 02/24/2002 &37;Northridge Hillenbrand Stadium1:00 PM MT
Recap | Box Score
Wed 02/27/2002 Eastern Mich Hillenbrand Stadium4:00 PM MT
Recap | Box Score
Fri 03/01/2002 Southern Miss Hillenbrand Stadium3:00 PM MT
Recap | Box Score
Fri 03/01/2002 Hawaii Hillenbrand StadiumW, 5-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/02/2002 Eastern Mich Hillenbrand Stadium3:00 PM MT
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/02/2002 Evansville Hillenbrand StadiumTBA
Recap | Box Score
Sun 03/03/2002 Long Beach St Hillenbrand StadiumW, 4-1
Recap | Box Score
Tue 03/05/2002 Boston College Hillenbrand StadiumW, 13-1
Recap | Box Score
Wed 03/06/2002 Boston College Hillenbrand Stadium6:00 PM MT
Recap | Box Score
Thu 03/14/2002 Texas Tech Fullerton, Calif.4:00 PM MT
Thu 03/14/2002 Texas Tech Fullerton, Calif.4:00 PM MT
Recap
Fri 03/15/2002 Cal-State Northridge Fullerton, Calif.L, 4-3
Recap
Sat 03/16/2002 Louisiana-Lafayette Fullerton, Calif.9:00 AM PT
Sat 03/16/2002 Arizona St Fullerton, Calif.5:00 PM PT
Recap
Wed 03/20/2002 Abil Christian Hillenbrand Stadium7:00 PM
Fri 03/22/2002 Louisiana-Lafayette Hillenbrand StadiumW, 6-2
Recap
Sat 03/23/2002 Louisiana-Lafayette Hillenbrand Stadium7:00 PM MT
Recap | Box Score
Sun 03/24/2002 Louisiana-Lafayette Hillenbrand StadiumW, 7-2
Recap | Box Score
Fri 03/29/2002 Arizona St Tempe, AZ7:00 PM MT
Box Score
Sat 03/30/2002 Arizona St Tempe, AZW, 10-1
Box Score
Fri 04/05/2002 Washington Hillenbrand StadiumW, 0-1
Recap
Sat 04/06/2002 UCLA Hillenbrand StadiumW, 3-2
Recap | Box Score
Sun 04/07/2002 UCLA Hillenbrand StadiumL, 6-5
Recap | Box Score
Fri 04/12/2002 Oregon St Corvallis, Ore.W, 4-0
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 04/13/2002 Oregon Eugene, Ore.W, 2-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 04/14/2002 Oregon Eugene, Ore.W, 8-1
Recap | Box Score
Tue 04/16/2002 Oklahoma St Oklahoma City, Okla.W, 4-2
Recap | Box Score
Wed 04/17/2002 Oklahoma Oklahoma CityW, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 04/19/2002 Stanford Stanford, Calif.W, 2-1
Recap
Sat 04/20/2002 California BerkeleyL, 5-2
Recap | Box Score
Sun 04/21/2002 California BerkeleyL, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
Fri 04/26/2002 Oregon Hillenbrand StadiumW, 11-3
Recap | Box Score
Sat 04/27/2002 Oregon St Hillenbrand StadiumW, 7-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 04/28/2002 Oregon St Hillenbrand StadiumW, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
Tue 04/30/2002 Arizona St Hillenbrand StadiumW, 5-3
Recap | Box Score
Fri 05/03/2002 California Hillenbrand StadiumW, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 05/04/2002 Stanford Hillenbrand StadiumW, 3-2
Recap | Box Score
Sun 05/05/2002 Stanford Hillenbrand StadiumW, 6-1
Recap | Box Score
Fri 05/10/2002 UCLA Los AngelesL, 4-2
Recap | Box Score
Sat 05/11/2002 Washington Seattle, Wash.L, 3-2
Recap
Sat 05/11/2002 Washington Seattle, Wash.L, 3-1
Recap
Thu 05/16/2002 NCAA Regionals TBAW, 4-1 (7)
Recap | Box Score
Fri 05/17/2002 NCAA Regionals TBAW, 4-3
Recap | Box Score
Sat 05/18/2002 NCAA Regionals TBAW, 2-0 (11)
Recap | Box Score
Sun 05/19/2002 NCAA Regionals TBAW, 8-0
Recap | Box Score
Thu 05/23/2002 NCAA College World Series TBA Oklahoma City, Okla.W, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 05/24/2002 NCAA College World Series TBA Oklahoma City, Okla.TBA
Sat 05/25/2002 NCAA College World Series TBA Oklahoma City, Okla.TBA
Sun 05/26/2002 NCAA College World Series TBA Oklahoma City, Okla.TBA
Mon 05/27/2002 NCAA College World Series TBA Oklahoma City, Okla.L, 6-0
Recap | Box Score | Quotes
Arizona Softball
PLACEHOLDER
Cancer Awareness Campaign
Where is the world is Brian Jeffries?
Weekly Fan Poll
Dex
Live Stats