14 FB 60 Min Plan Alert
MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Pac-12 Networks Switch Now Ad

Arizona Softball Archive

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Sat 01/24/2004 Phoenix C.C. Tucson, Ariz.  1:00 PM
Fri 02/06/2004 New Mexico (Arizona Pepsi Classic) Tucson, Ariz.  W, 12-0 (5)
Recap | Box Score
Fri 02/06/2004 Mississippi (Arizona Pepsi Classic) Tucson, Ariz.  W, 3-2
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/07/2004 Cal State Northridge (Arizona Pepsi Classic) Tucson, Ariz.  W, 6-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/07/2004 UNLV (Arizona Pepsi Classic) Tucson, Ariz.  W, 10-1 (5)
Recap | Box Score
Sun 02/08/2004 New Mexico Tucson  W, 11-5 (5)
Recap
Fri 02/13/2004 Texas A&M/Fiesta Bowl Tourney Phoenix - Rose Mofford Sports Complex  W, 8-1
Recap
Fri 02/13/2004 Texas State/Fiesta Bowl Phoenix - Rose Mofford  4:45 PM
Sat 02/14/2004 Dayton/Fiesta Bowl Phoenix - Rose Mofford  W, 19-0
Recap
Sat 02/14/2004 Texas/Fiesta Bowl Phoenix - Rose Mofford  5:15 PM
Sun 02/15/2004 Nevada/Fiesta Bowl Phoenix - Rose Mofford  W, 8-2
Recap
Sun 02/15/2004 Western Michigan/Fiesta Bowl Phoenix - Rose Mofford  W, 10-1
Recap
Fri 02/20/2004 Penn State/Palm Springs Classic Cathedral City, Calif.  W, 10-0 (6)
Recap
Fri 02/20/2004 Georgia/Palm Springs Classic Cathedral City, Calif.  W, 8-2
Recap
Sat 02/21/2004 Alabama/Palm Springs Classic Cathedral City, Calif.  W, 5-0
Recap
Sat 02/21/2004 Cal State Fullerton/Palm Springs Classic Cathedral City, Calif.  W, 8-1
Recap
Sun 02/22/2004 Boston College/Palm Springs Classic Cathedral City, Calif.  W, 10-0 (6)
Recap
Fri 02/27/2004 Boston University (Worth Invitational) Tucson, Ariz.  W, 17-1 (5)
Recap
Fri 02/27/2004 Stanford (Worth Invitational) Tucson, Ariz.  W, 2-1
Recap
Sat 02/28/2004 Oklahoma St (Worth Invitational) Tucson, Ariz.  W, 4-0
Recap
Sat 02/28/2004 South Florida (Worth Invitational) Tucson, Ariz.  W, 2-1
Recap
Sun 02/29/2004 Stanford (Worth Invitational) Tucson  W, 7-5
Recap | Box Score
Fri 03/05/2004 Northern Iowa (Hillenbrand Invit.) Tucson, Ariz.  3:00 PM
Fri 03/05/2004 North Texas (Hillenbrand Invit.) Tucson, Ariz.  W, 11-0 (5)
Recap
Sat 03/06/2004 Indiana (Hillenbrand Invit.) Tucson, Ariz.  W, 6-0
Recap
Sat 03/06/2004 Georgia Tech (Hillenbrand Invit.) Tucson, Ariz.  W, 2-0
Recap | Gametracker
Sun 03/07/2004 UTEP (Hillenbrand Invit.) Tucson, Ariz.  W, 14-6 (6)
Recap
Fri 03/12/2004 Missouri Tucson, Ariz.  W, 5-0
Recap
Sat 03/13/2004 Missouri Tucson, Ariz.  W, 3-2
Recap
Sun 03/14/2004 Missouri Tucson, Ariz.  W, 7-0
Recap
Wed 03/17/2004 Illinois/Kia Klassic Fullerton, Calif.  W, 4-1
Recap
Thu 03/18/2004 Fresno State/Kia Klassic Fullerton, Calif.  W, 7-0
Recap
Fri 03/19/2004 Oklahoma/Kia Klassic Fullerton, Calif.  W, 9-1
Recap
Fri 03/19/2004 UNLV (Kia Klassic) Fullerton, Calif.  5:00 PM
Sat 03/20/2004 Louisiana-Lafayette/Kia Klassic Fullerton, Calif.  W, 2-0
Recap
Sun 03/21/2004 Illinois/Kia Klassic Fullerton, Calif.  W, 2-0
Recap
Sun 03/21/2004 Washington/Kia Klassic Fullerton, Calif.  L, 7-6
Recap | Gametracker
Fri 03/26/2004 USA Softball Tucson, Ariz.  L, 6-1
Recap | Gametracker
Sat 03/27/2004 Alumni Game Tucson, Ariz.  12:00 PM
Sun 03/28/2004 UNLV Tucson, Ariz.  W, 11-3 (6)
Recap | Gametracker
Sun 03/28/2004 UNLV Tucson, Ariz.  W, 6-4
Recap
Fri 04/02/2004 Washington Tucson, Ariz.  Postponed
Sat 04/03/2004 UCLA Tucson, Ariz.  W, 7-5
Recap
Sun 04/04/2004 UCLA Tucson, Ariz. CSTVW, 5-4
Recap
Fri 04/09/2004 Arizona State Tempe, Ariz.  7:00 PM
Sat 04/10/2004 Arizona State Tempe, Ariz.  W, 8-0 (6)
Recap | Box Score
Fri 04/16/2004 Stanford Stanford, Calif.  W, 8-0 (6)
Recap | Gametracker
Sat 04/17/2004 California Berkeley, Calif.  W, 2-0 (8)
Recap
Sun 04/18/2004 California Berkeley, Calif.  W, 3-2 (8)
Recap
Fri 04/23/2004 Oregon St Corvallis, Ore.  W, 9-1 (5)
Recap
Sat 04/24/2004 Oregon Eugene, Ore.  W, 6-1
Recap
Sun 04/25/2004 Oregon Eugene, Ore.  L, 1-0 (8)
Recap
Wed 04/28/2004 Arizona State Tucson, Ariz.  W, 3-1
Recap
Fri 04/30/2004 California Tucson, Ariz.  W, 8-0 (5)
Recap
Sat 05/01/2004 Stanford Tucson, Ariz.  W, 4-0
Recap
Sun 05/02/2004 Stanford Tucson, Ariz.  L, 1-2
Recap
Fri 05/07/2004 Oregon Tucson, Ariz.  W, 5-0
Recap
Sat 05/08/2004 Oregon St Tucson, Ariz.  W, 2-0
Recap
Sun 05/09/2004 Oregon St Tucson, Ariz.  1:00 PM
Recap
Fri 05/14/2004 UCLA Los Angeles, Calif.  L, 3-2
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 05/15/2004 Washington Seattle, Wash.  12:00 PM
Gametracker
Sat 05/15/2004 Washington Seattle, Wash.  W, 3-0
Recap | Gametracker
Thu 05/20/2004 Centenary College (NCAA Regional) Tucson, Ariz.  W, 2-1
Recap | Gametracker
Fri 05/21/2004 Louisiana-Lafayette (NCAA Regional) Tucson, Ariz.  W, 4-0
Recap | Gametracker
Sat 05/22/2004 Oklahoma (NCAA Regional) Tucson, Ariz. CSTVL, 3-2
Recap | Gametracker
Sat 05/22/2004 Louisiana-Lafayette (NCAA Regional) Tuscon, Ariz.  L, 5-0
Recap | Gametracker
Arizona Softball
PLACEHOLDER
Cancer Awareness Campaign
Where is the world is Brian Jeffries?
Weekly Fan Poll
Dex
Live Stats