Greg Byrne's Wildcat Wednesday

2015-16 ZonaZoo Men's Basketball Ticket Distribution Schedule and Policy

RESERVE STUDENT ADMISSION NOW >>

ZonaZoo members are required to enter their UA student ID number and then select the games they plan to attend that week. Cat Card will be activated once reservation process is complete and required for admission at McKale Center. Admission to each game is allocated on a first come, first serve basis online. Any student tickets that are not allocated within the exclusive window, will become available to the general public according to the schedule below. Red ZonaZoo members will still have the opportunity to reserve their ticket online until the tickets are sold out. A penalty system has been implemented this season to insure that ZonaZoo members actually attend the games they reserve each week. 

To CANCEL a reserveration, please log into your online account and choose your game to cancel. All cancellations must be made online through your online account.  All cancellations must be made prior to 11am on game day. If the game time is set for 3pm or early, the deadline to cancel will be 9am.

PLEASE NOTE:

Admission for all sports is not guaranteed and is available on a first come, first serve, general admission basis. Men's Basketball student admissions are not guaranteed. The first 2,290 students (approx.) to reserve their admission online for each game will be admitted on a first come, first serve basis. Holiday Pack games are excluded from the ZonaZoo pass.

 

Opponent

Date

Student Wildcat
Club Reservation

Red Zona Zoo
Reservation

Zoo seating open
to general public

Red/Blue Game

Sat. Oct. 17

Sun. Oct. 11   10am

Sun. Oct. 11   10am

Sold Out

Chico St(EXH)

Sun. Nov. 8

Sat. Oct. 31   10am

Sun. Nov. 1   10am

Tues. Nov. 3   9am 

Pacific

Fri. Nov. 13

Bradley

Mon. Nov. 16

Boise St

Thur. Nov. 19

Sat. Nov. 14  10am 

Sun. Nov. 15  10am 

Tues. Nov. 17  9am

Northwestern St

Sun. Nov. 22

Fresno St

Wed. Dec. 9

 Sat. Dec. 5  10am

 Sun. Dec. 6  10am

 Tues. Dec. 8  9am

Missouri

Sun. Dec. 13

Northern Arizona

Wed. Dec. 16

 Sat. Dec. 12  10am

 Sun. Dec. 13  10am

 Tues. Dec. 15  9am

UNLV*                  

Sat. Dec. 19   

Thur. Oct. 8 for purchase

Thur. Oct. 8 for purchase

Sat. Oct. 10 10am

Long Beach St

Tue. Dec. 22

Thur. Oct. 8 for purchase

Thur. Oct 8 for purchase

Sat. Oct. 10 10am

Washington

Thur. Jan. 14

Sat. Jan. 9   10am

Sun. Jan. 10  10am

Tues. Jan. 12   9am

Washington St

Sat. Jan. 16

Oregon

Thur. Jan. 28

Sat. Jan. 23   10am

Sun. Jan. 24   10am

Tues. Jan. 26   9am

Oregon State

Sat. Jan. 30

UCLA

Fri. Feb. 12

Sat. Feb. 6   10am

Sun. Feb. 7   10am 

Tues. Feb. 9   9am 

USC

Sun. Feb. 14

 Arizona St

 Wed. Feb. 17

 Sat. Feb. 13  10am

 Sun. Feb. 14  10am

 Tues. Feb. 16  9am

California

Thur. Mar. 3

Sat. Feb. 27   10am

Sun. Feb. 28   10am

Tues. Mar. 1   9am

Stanford

Sat. Mar. 5

* Holiday Pack games are not included in the zonazoo membership. Tickets to these games may be purchased individually.
Check the online schedule at arizonawildcats.com for the most up-to-date game times.