14 Bowl Game Ticket Information
MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Pac-12 Networks Switch Now Ad
Pac-12 Football Media Day Info
Courtesy: Arizona Athletics
Release: 07/24/2013
Send Mail Print RSS
Courtesy: Arizona Athletics
Related Links

TUCSON – Arizona football head coach Rich Rodriguez, senior linebacker Jake Fischer and senior receiver Terrence Miller will attend annual Pac-12 Media Day events Thursday and Friday.

On Thursday, Rodriguez will take part in 12 interviews, TV and radio, at the ESPN campus in Bristol, Conn. Here is his schedule:

10:00 a.m. ET/7:00 a.m. PT – GameDay Radio

10:15 a.m. ET/7:15 a.m. PT – SC Tonight with Freddie Coleman

10:30 a.m. ET/7:30 a.m. PT – Recruiting Nation

12:15 p.m. ET/9:15 a.m. PT – The Herd with Colin Cowherd

12:30 p.m. ET/9:30 a.m. PT - ESPN.com Chat

1:20 p.m. ET/10:20 a.m. PT – SportsCenter

1:45 p.m. ET/10:45 a.m. PT – College Football Live

2:15 p.m. ET/11:15 a.m. PT – SVP & Russilo radio show

2:45 p.m. ET/11:45 a.m. PT – Coach & Company radio show

On Friday, Rodriguez, Fischer and Miller will be at the Sony Studios Lot in Los Angeles doing countless live and taped interviews. All the information on Friday’s events can be found here: http://beta.pac-12.com/FootballMediaDay. The Arizona trio will take the main stage in L.A. at 11:35 a.m. The entire schedule on the main stage, including the Arizona representatives, will stream live at pac12.com.

Arizona Football
PLACEHOLDER
Cancer Awareness Campaign
Where is the world is Brian Jeffries?
Weekly Fan Poll
Dex
Live Stats