Greg Byrne's Wildcat Wednesday
1998 200 Freestyle Relay team HOF
By: Arizona Athletics
Release: February 19, 2014
Related Links

1998 200 Freestyle Relay Team

1998 200 Freestyle Relay team
     Lindsey Farella, Shannon Hosak, Laurie Klein, Denali Knapp, Liesl Kolbisen, Trina Jackson, Emily Mastin, Maureen Phillips, Sarah Tolar and Jenny Vanker would combine to win over five national championship swimming relay titles in 1998, 1999 & 2000. These ten girls combined to earn All-America honors 74 times in their careers as just relay swimmners -- a number that does not include their individual honors.
VB Season Tickets Ad v2