Greg Byrne's Wildcat Wednesday
Head Coach Rich Rodriguez
Courtesy: Arizona Athletics
Rich Rodriguez Radio Show Returns Wednesday
By: Arizona Athletics
Release: August 26, 2014
Related Links

TUCSON, Ariz. The Rich Rodriguez Radio Show, presented by Crest Insurance, returns Wednesday, August 27 for the 2014 season. This year’s show will have a new home at Champs! Sports Bar and Grill (previously Social House, southeast corner of 6th St. and Campbell).

2014 Rich Rodriguez Radio Schedule:

Wed., Aug. 27 (UNLV game)

Tues., Sept. 2 (UTSA game)

Wed., Sept. 10 (Nevada game)

Wed., Sept. 17 (California game)

Wed., Sept. 24 (Oregon game)

Wed., Oct. 8 (USC game)

Wed., Oct. 22 (Washington State game)

Wed., Oct. 29 (UCLA game)

Wed., Nov. 5 (Colorado game)

Wed., Nov. 12 (Washington game)

Tues., Nov. 18 (Utah game)

TBA (Arizona State game)

At each week's radio show, fans will have a chance to win game tickets and an autographed football with the opportunity to ask Coach Rodriguez questions in person and via Twitter @ArizonaFBall using #UNLVvsAZ.

Fans can attend in person or listen live in Tucson on KCUB 1290 AM and in Phoenix on Fox Sports 910 AM. The broadcast will also air live on TuneIn (http://tunein.com/radio/Arizona-IMG-Sports-Network-s206504/). Brian Jeffries, the Voice of the Wildcats, hosts the hour-long show with Rodriguez to talk national, Pac-12 and Wildcat football.

Tickets for the 2014 football season are on sale and start at $99 for seven home games. Tickets can be purchased at ArizonaWildcats.com/footballtickets or by contacting the McKale Center Ticket Office (520-621-CATS).

For continued coverage of Arizona football, follow the team on Facebook at facebook.com/ArizonaFootball and on Twitter @ArizonaFBall.

Football Season Tickets Ad
Bear-Down-Force-Awakens-Ad
Soccer Season Tickets Ad
Step Up Program Ad
Back
Back